Ratings based on 903 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Corea del Sud

좋았지만 나에게는 조금 불편(?) 했던 호텔

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: 접근성 좋음 역에서 나오면 바로 보임. 4성급은 4성급 수압 좋아요. 방음 역앞인데 가끔 진동? 기차들어올 때 미세하게 진짜 조용하게 있으면 느껴짐.
Cons: 딴건 다좋은데 리셉션 목소리 완전 깔아서 말한다 그래야하나? 막기품있어보일라고?? 무튼 그래서 난 잘 안들렸음 목소리가 그나마 못하는 영어 더 힘들었음 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 그냥 이게 불편했을뿐 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Location: 그냥 체크아웃 하고 밀라노 중앙역에서 말펜사 공항 가는 기차도 있어서 좋았음.
여기는 밀라노 아웃이어서 출국전 편히 쉬자는 마음으로 잡은 호텔. 일단 4성급이라서 이태리내에 이용호텔중 가장 고급이었음. 체크인 할때 20유로 내길래 뭔가했더니 시티택스 5유로랑 보증금 같은거 15유로 받은거 같음 15유로는 체크아웃시 돌려받음 솔직히 조식신청해놓고 미쳐 못먹음... 밤에 한인마트가서 컵라면 사온걸로 아침 퉁쳤음.ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 예약했을때 와이파이 무료 아니었던거 같은데 가니까 24시간 공짜로 이용하게 해줌. 나름 와이파이 잘터짐. 객실에서도 3칸정도 잡혔던 것 같음. 음.... 솔직히 말하면 밀라노 관광예정 딱히 없으시고, 아웃 도시여서 공항이용 예정이시면 공항근처 호텔이 나을것 같음. (저는 말펜사공항 아웃이었음)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This was a business trip. I needed help with getting a cab to the airport the following morning, and with finding the offices of my client. The staff were very helpful on both counts, and on cancelling a taxi and organising a breakfast bag for me when I changed my plans (I didn't have time for the booked breakfast because I needed to leave at 5am). Only (small) complaints were 1) that the first member of staff I spoke to kept getting the airports mixed up, and nearly ordered me a cab for the wrong airport (I had to explain it was the other one about 3 times), and 2) that the room was quite warm and I couldn't find a temperature gauge or air con controls to change it - although to be fair I could have asked for help but didn't get around to it. Overall really good, would definitely stay again on business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 神奈川県

ミラノ駅に至近で便利なホテル

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: 場所がよいのと、部屋が広くて快適なことです。
Cons: 少し不満があるとすれば、シャワースペースがガラスの衝立で仕切られているのですが、シャワーをうまく使わないと水が外に漏れて床がびしょ濡れになることと、精算時に明細書をくれなかったことでしょうか。
Location: 場所はミラノ中央駅のすぐ近くです。ミラノ中央駅は町の中心部から少し離れていますが、地下鉄で10分程度の距離ですし、歩いても30分あれば行き着けます。 地下鉄で切符を自動販売機で買う際には、切符の買い方を教えるふりしておつりを持っていく輩がいるので一人旅の場合は特に気を付けましょう。
ミラノ中央駅には5分以内で歩いていける場所にあってとても便利です。 スターホテルは近所にも別のものがありますが、ビルの上方にホテルの名前が書かれたネオンがあるので、夜に着いても駅から難なく見つけられます。 ホテル自身はあまり大きくなく、入り口も小さ目でフロントが階段を降りた半地下にあります。フロントスタッフは親切で、部屋も広くて快適でした。私が止まったのは最上階(9階)の部屋でしたがバスタブもあってこのクラスのホテルとしては上々の内容だと思います。 朝食は野菜は少なめですが、そこそこ満足できます。近くにBARが幾つもあって食事には困りません。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good business hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
This is a great value hotel that is well suited to business trips. You are directly opposite the central station and metro stop so travelling in the city or further afield is very easy. The room was comfortable, the staff were efficient and the breakfast was considerably better than many hotels I've stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfy

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Very comfortable! Nice amenities including kettle, make up mirror and heated towel bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LAU

Fantastic

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Good hotel especially close to train station ! Room is nice & clean Reasonable price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 부산

대체적으로 만족하지만

Posted Jan 27, 2015
시설이나 직원의 친절도 등이 다른 호텔과 비교해서 그리 좋다는 생각은 들지않음. 하지만 기차역과 가까운건 좋음. 대신 가격은 다른곳보다 비싼편임
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
친애하는 강, 당신의 좋은 리뷰를 주셔서 감사합니다, 우리는 당신이 곧 우리 호텔에 올 것이다 희망한다. 종류 안부, 관리
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel across the street from train station

Posted Jan 15, 2015
If you're flying in or out of Milan it's a very convenient location because the train station is across that street and that is where the buses leave to the airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Ragen, We're glad our hotel met your expectations and you found its location so convenient! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Milan for your next stay, Kind regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

極好的前台職員,可以獲得不少資訊

Posted Jan 9, 2015
這酒店有極好的前台職員,從他們我可以可以獲得不少資訊,如購物點,員工主動,具有耐性的願意聆聽客人的提問及需要
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 20, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您的积极的意见,我会与我的团队分享他们并祝贺所做的好工作! 亲切的问候, 前台经理
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pordenone

Ottimo albergo attaccato alla stazione centrale

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Ambiente sobrio ed elegante, pulito ed ordinato, personale cortese e discreto.
Cons: La scelta del cibo alla colazione potrebbe essere più' variegata soprattutto con i piatti caldi (uova, bacon, ecc)
Location: Posizione super strategica! A 3minuti a piedi dalla stazione e a breve distanza da alcuni ristoranti o pizzerie della zona consigliati dallo staff.
Prenotata una quadrupla e al nostro arrivo abbiamo avuto la gradita sorpresa di avere due matrimoniali comunicanti. Arredate molto bene e confortevoli. Un po' strettina una e l'altra più spaziosa. Ottima pulizia in camera, ed in tutto l'Albergo
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Gentile Roberto, Grazie di cuore per i giudizi positivi espressi nei nostri confronti, speriamo di poterLa ospitare nuovamente durante il Suo prossimo soggiorno a Milano! Cordiali saluti, La Direzione