Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from London

Pleasant hotel, pleasant stay

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: friendly and helpful staff; prime location
Location: walking distance to Duomo, La Scala, and all the major shopping areas, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from Singapore

Good hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel service was good, location fairly off from main milan station but nearby was buenos aires, a part of the shopping district in milan. Food options and shopping options were plenty. Hotel breakfast was also good, along with an hour free wifi from swiss com. Only drawback is lack of english channels for a hotel and a small room for the standard room booking. Overall, the experience was good. Check out their monthly "Where" magazine for maps and events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Longside

comfy hotel, with fantastic breakfast and location

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
we stayed at the hotel after arriving at the centrale train station after a 10 min walk we arrived at hotel and was in our room early, lovely decorated room with comfy beds. about 20 mins walk to duomo or metro is 2 mins away. good shopping close by as well. buffet breakfast is fantastic with loads of choice and seems to be of very good quality. great hotel will definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel not far from shopping

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: Clean, good area, friendly staff
Location: Near shopping
Very pleased with customer service...i had a couple if issues with my room and the hotel staff was quick to resolve them and furthermore because I had purchased a room upgrade they cancelled the fee for the upgrade...you usually do not see this in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with best location

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Three minute walking to porta Venezia station and you can take the train or metro to any location in Milan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pleasant stay. Comfortable king size bed. Good breakfast buffet. 10-15min walk from centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robbi from Sussex, UK

Fabulous hotel, great location.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, rooms and breakfast.
Cons: Not allowing smoking in any rooms.
Location: Near the main shopping high street and restaurants. Very close to metro.
Loved this hotel, it was just off the main street so nice and quiet in evening. Good location for the metro and sightseeing. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Although our friends room smelt of smoke. Once pointed out, the hotel were quick to deep clean the room and offered an alternative. However, the deep clean worked a treat and it no longer smelt. Lovely staff, very helpful pointing out a great restaurant. The breakfast was plentiful and so much to choose from. It kept us going all day and finished at the decent time of 10.30 so no early morning rush.