Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rende

Ottimo hotel a pochi passi dal Duomo di Milano

Posted Jan 27, 2015
La location di questo albergo é fantastica, in piazza fontana, a meno di 500 metri dal duomo. Struttura gradevole, servizi ottimi, personale attento e presente. Ottimo happy hour serale con il bar che si anima anche di clienti esterni. A prezzi ragionevoli un ottimo hotel nel cuore della città.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪府

朝食は絶品!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: 高級感ある館内と素晴らしい朝食
市内のドゥオモに近いアクセスに便利なホテル。高級なイメージを保ち、 素敵な空間が味わえる。部屋内は、その名の通り、ローズ色がふんだんに 配置され、ちょっと日本人からは違和感があるが、快適に過ごせる。 特筆すべきは朝食の種類と多さ。2泊したが、全ての種類を食べきれなかったのが、 心残り。また行きたい気になるホテルでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hote great location . Highly recommended

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Amazing stay in heart of milan Great for business and tourists as well very trendy only stay in new rooms not the old one
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo albergo moderno ,in posizione centralissima

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Breve vacanza per shopping, posizioine strategica dell'Hotel con ottimo confort e bel buffet a colazione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Very Lavish

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Clean & comfortable hotel. I enjoyed my stay! Excellent concierge & housekeeping staff! I will definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Room size excellent but better maintainance services needed. Extremely slow (almost twenty minutes) to bring the car from the hotel garage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location,Interior & service

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Over all, It was a perfect hotel! From the location, the interior and the service was superb!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2015 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Milano per le mostre di Palazzo Reale

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Praticamente tutto.
Cons: Nessuno.
Location: Una delle migliori location alberghiere a Milano.
Un soggiorno incantevole in un hotel eccellente e con una location senza pari a Milano, con tutto a portata di piede.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2014 by The Management, Hotel Management
Gentile Ospite, La ringraziamo per aver condiviso la Sua recente esperienza al Rosa Grand. Siamo molto lieti che abbia apprezzato il nostro hotel e l'ospitalità dello staff. Augurandoci di poterLe presto dare il bentornato a Milano, Le porgiamo i nostri più Cordiali saluti, La Direzione
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Night in town near the Cathedral

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Very comfortable. Just needed hiking boots to go to the room. A thermos of coffee to sip on the way too maybe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Simon, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to seeing you again in a not distant future. Best regards, The Management
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous location and lovely hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Rooms were lovely especially the huge comfy beds. View wasn't great but not expecting a view. Cool bar area for cocktails with free buffet early evening. Breakfast could have been better though - lots if choice but cold scrambled egg and warm yoghurt/fruit
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by The Management, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs. Katy, Thank you very much for your kind review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to seeing you again to gain your overall satisfaction with the breakfast service. Kindest regards, The Management