Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The one thing good about the hotel is the location
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ba

albergo a 1 kilometro dal centro

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: niente
Cons: tutto
Location: posizione fuori centro
reception piccolissima servizio in camera costosissimo pulizia camera insufficente per un 5 stelle e pieno di zanzare di notte non puoi dormire da non ritornarci sicuramente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrikfrom Odense

OK hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice Hotel. Prize a lillte high. No TV in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wales

Not yet 5*

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Location - Good Facilities - Good. But no fixed overhead shower, hand held only. This in a Junior Suite. Breakfast - Restricted choice for continental. Much travelled Italian traveller, not experienced such limitation before. Breakfast therefore over priced. Staff - Eager to be helpful and succeeded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isoäitifrom Helsinki

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin avulias ja kielitaitoinen henkilökunta. Moderni huone. Aamiainen ei aivan tämäntasoisen hotellin luokkaa. Yksi ravintolasuositus ei mennyt ihan nappiin. Rauhallinen pieni hotelli.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Melbourne

Ideal accommodation in a perfect location.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is so well kept I couldn't believe anyone had stayed in my room before. Beautifully appointed with very high quality furnishings and fittings. Would not consider staying anywhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room, clueless staff

Posted May 31, 2014
I chose Style Hotel mainly for its location and because was priced a little less than the other Milan five stars. They gave me a room on the first floor (103) which was so noisy that I could not sleep. Also, the shower pressure was so low it takes forever to rinse up. I complained with the hotel's staff and they said they would call me during the day to let me know if another room was available. I made very clear that if another room was not available I would leave and stay somewhere else. They never called me and so I assumed everything was fine. When I came back to the hotel from my meetings at midnight I discovered that they did absolutely nothing and I had to spend another sleepless night in such terrible room. I would never go back, I'd rather stay at Westin Palace or Sheraton Diana like I did the other times. Personnel was courteous but clueless as they come. Definitely not a five star hotel by International standards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by couple74from geneve

bon hotel, tres bien situee (qql point a revoir)

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
sejour en suite junior, avec jacuzzi ( bain a remous) qui fonctionne pas !!! omelette 15€ non inclu dans le petit dej, parking 70€. bien situee tres propre mais ca ne vaut pas son prix.