Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: The shower seemed to be lacking in strength. This is kind of minor issues but it would be great if the hotel management can look into it.
This boutique hotel deserves to use its name - Style Hotel - as it is really stylish inside. Five minutes walk to the nearest subway station, the hotel is really convenient and the single room is very spacious. Strongly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ovårdat

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Ovårdat 5 stjärnigt hotell men mycket fina rum dock otroligt mycket småfel och brister, otrevlig personal
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nicht 5-Sterne würdig, keine Dusche im Zimmer

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Am Abreisetag waren wir am morgen beim NikeLab am anstehen, durch den grossen Andrang verzögerte sich das ganze ein wenig. Und um meinen Platz in der Schlange nicht zu verlieren, habe ich am 11:40 extra ins Hotel angerufen um zu fragen, ob es in Ordnung sei, wenn ich etwas später komme. Der Herr am Telefon hat mir versichert, es sei in Ordnung, aber wenn wir länger als eine Stunde bräuchten, dann müssen sie etwas verrechnen.Ich bin dann 12:30 im Hotel eingetroffen und wollte auschecken..dann wurde mir gesagt, dass ich 200!Euro extra bezahlen müsse, da ich zu spät gekommen bin. Und das obwohl mir vorher versichert wurde, das es ok wäre.. Nach heftigem protestieren wurde die Gebühr dann auf 100Euro gesenkt. Dieses Erlebnis hatte unseren Tag, massgeblich negativ beeinflusst.. aber das war noch nicht alles... Ausserdem waren die Kleider der Dame, welche auch an der Reception gearbeitet hatte, sichtbar schmutzig.. im Badezimmer gab es KEINE DUSCHE! Es hatte eine grosse Badewanne mit ausziehbarer Brause, welche aber zu kurz war, und ich musste meine Haare gebückt waschen..auch waren im Bad überall Flecken zu finden. Bett war zu hart, Duvet hatte gar kein richtigen Bezug. Zimmer sind sehr ringhörig. Deko in der Lobby war zum Teil defekt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Feb 7, 2015
This place is amazing, the location is excellent, you can walk everywhere from here. Good restauran and bars around, a small supermarket next door. The people at the front desk were the friendliest out of all the hotels we went in europe in particular Lisa. I will go back there when I go back to Milan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2014
The one thing good about the hotel is the location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pinky from New York, NY

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is pretty awesome. We did not use the amenities (spa services, dining) since we were out-and-about Milan, but the room is great, and I LOVE the bathroom. The style is ultra-modern with a comfy KING bed and the tv cleverly hidden in the wall mirror. The bathroom is HUGE with black marble double sinks, a DOUBLE SHOWER, toilet and bidet. Seriously, the bathroom is almost as big as the room. The room is not huge, but spacious and comfortable enough for the two of us. The location is great as well. We walked to Il Duomo, and the nearby Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II. We also purchased a bus tour through the hotel (the Concierge actually walked over to the Tour office and purchased our tickets for us! so nice) and caught the tour to see the Last Supper. Amazing work of art. Overall- super hotel. We actually booked again for the following week when we returned to Milan! Highly recommend!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ba

albergo a 1 kilometro dal centro

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: niente
Cons: tutto
Location: posizione fuori centro
reception piccolissima servizio in camera costosissimo pulizia camera insufficente per un 5 stelle e pieno di zanzare di notte non puoi dormire da non ritornarci sicuramente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik from Odense

OK hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel. Prize a lillte high. No TV in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels