Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

It's an OK hotel, not a 5*

Posted May 18, 2015
Gave us a different room to the one booked, poor level of English, very limited breakfast options and expensive for what you get (I don't mind paying but want quality).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D.E

Kann man mit ruhigem gewissen weiter empfehlen

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Super Lage! Super personal! Einfach ein super Hotel. Werde dieses Hotel bald wieder buch😄😄😄
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lausanne, Switzerland

Great hotel perfect location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Hotel is very well located, next to the Duomo, in the heart of Milan. The rooms are stylish and comfortable, staff is friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Janina FOM, Hotel Management
Dear Fabrice, Thank you for your kindness and hope to see you soon back at The Gray.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schweiz

Zentrale Lage neben Galleria und Duomo

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Waren über ein Wochenende in Milano und brauchten ein zentrales Hotel. Die Lage ist leider auch das einzig richtig gut. Das Zimmer war eher klein, aber mit schönem Bad. Für einen Wochenendtrip geeignet, aber dann nur für Paare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregoryfrom Washington

The Gray -- anything but

Posted Jan 30, 2015 
Nice rooms. The furniture in the lobby is uncomfortable, but if you like minimalist modern style, it is nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yesimfrom istanbul

yesh

Posted Jan 28, 2015 
perfect
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Möchtegern Boutique-Hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
Viel zu teuer. Zwar sauber etc wie guter Service, jedoch wurde die Erwartungen vorallem im Bezug auf den Preis niemals erfüllt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmadfrom Dubai

Star rating !!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 
This hotel's location is 5 stars, it is clean, though it is no where near the 5 star rating in any other way what so ever.!! I would rate it as a 2 stars Max. I was majorly disappointed with the rating,m& was glad I only had to stay for one short night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
The hotel met our needs sufficiently.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom jhb

Fantastic location and wonderful stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This hotel is in the most incredible position, it's so beautiful, and I absolutely loved my gorgeous room. The staff were very friendly and it was a superb experience. I booked the hotel via Expedia mystery hotels, and was so worried. I was beyond pleasantly surprised and the hotel exceeded my expectations! A big WOW