Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milan

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean
Nice clean hotel. Close to a lot of stuff, just a lil hard to find due to construction
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DanTiree from Glasgow

Good value for money

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Moved into Townhouse 12 after cancelling booking at alternative hotel that was very poor. Great rate for the room which also included free wi-fi and buffet breakfast. Service great and the room was very spacious. Shower-room in particular was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrian P from Brooklyn, NY

A Perfect Choice

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 1 night upon arriving in Milan and 1 night at the end of our trip to Italy. Each night was simply perfect. From coordinating obtaining tickets to La Scalla (Milan opera house) to securing us dinner reservations for us during our stay the hotel staff was simply amazing. Rooms differ greatly, some with large shared decks or private decks...or none at all, but all rooms are well appointed, extremely comfortable, and breakfast is just right. All in all you simply can't go wrong selecting this hotel for your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex from USA

good for money

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice small hotel, nice (in all senses of this word) and helpful staff. Location is OK and will be just great when a new Metro line will be finalized. The room and bathroom (big!) are clean, however the furniture in the room (especially, a bearskin on the floor) is battered. Good but not too varied breakfast. Overall rating - good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Milan

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern.
Very nice hotel. My wife and I enjoyed our stay. I recommend it if you are looking for a nice and affordable place to stay while in Milan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alvaro from Singapore

Excellent find in a different type neighbourhood

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great local restaurants around. A Tuesday and Saturday street market was fantastic with all the fresh produce. 30 min walk to town. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C.Tong from UK

Good service

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is not very good. it is very difficult to find a entrance of the hotel. There is no a big sign of the hotel, it makes a bit hard to note the hotel. the staffs are very nice and friendly. the room look nice and tidy but the wall is not thick enough, you may hear people talking next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sha from Melbourne, Australia

Very nice hotel. Excellent staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Great hotel. Love the deco. All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Great restaurants and bars in the area. For the price I paid....couldn't ask for a better experience....