Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sha from Melbourne, Australia

Very nice hotel. Excellent staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2013
Great hotel. Love the deco. All staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Great restaurants and bars in the area. For the price I paid....couldn't ask for a better experience....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic service

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great experience while I was down for 2 nights in Milan to watch the Inter vs Juventus game at the San Siro stadium. The customer service was very helpful and friendly. The San Siro stadium via Taxi is only 20mins away and only cost 17 euros from Town House 12, walking to the San Siro from the Hotel would take you an hour not 25mins as the locals would say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by RM from UK

Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfy beds, incredibly friendly and genuine staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: staff very professional, decoration quite chic
Cons: not close to metro, need to take cab getting in and out
quite good, nice and quiet place to stay, but need to take cab in and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

3 days in Milan

Posted May 24, 2013
Pros: The service we got from the reception was the best.
Location: Location was in a nice and quiet location, plently of eateries close by.
All the ladies at the front desk went beyond their duty to help us, and should be commended for their service, they are a huge asset to Town House 12. We were dumped by the taxi driver from the train station in the rain, who really did us a favour in the end. A lovely man from a restaurant came out and helped us find our way to the motel. We went back for lunch and dinner it was so nice, the wine from his cousins vine yard was the best I've had. Town House 12 is out of town and is in a quiet street, there are plenty of restaurants around to choose from and a supermarket if needed 3 min walk from the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ben from Sg

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had an enjoyable stay. Friendly staff, relatively new furnishings, huge room with a balcony and a toilet with a bathtub. Slightly inconvenient location fr city centre but direct train to lake como and direct tram into town. Easy to navigate once you get used to it. Will consider staying here again in future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DAB from Lyon, France

Getaway

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at the Town House Twelve Hotel. It was a very comfortable boutique hotel and the staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great weekend get away

Posted Apr 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the amount we paid for a Sunday night, this hotel was excellent. Excellent service, very clean room, has everything you would expect from a good hotel room. Staff was very friendly. Only problem - the hotel is slightly away from the city centre and there are no metro/trains near this hotel. Best way to get to the city is by a tram or taxi.