Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1A

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Alles war prima! Sehr zu empfehlendes Hotel, insbesondere sobald auch die Metro, die dort geplant ist, geöffnet wurde.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Quite good, nice design and very good service. Good area, close to center of the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a subway stop, quiet area, lovely hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Hotel was great, amenities were perfect, hotel staff is so nice ... I had an early departure time and they made me and my friend a special breakfast without charge before the actual breakfast started (delicious food), room service was delicious, helped find our way around the city... Overall great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Filippo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trondheim

Fint hotell med veldig god service!

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: God service, lite og koselig, og at alt ligger en liten taxitur unna.
Cons: Større utvalg på frokosten.
Location: Hotellet ligger ikke i det fineste strøket, men er lett og billig å komme seg rundt. Stor butikk ca 500 meter unna hotellet.
Det var litt vanskelig å finne frem pga en stor byggeplass rett utenfor hotellet. Personalet var veldig hyggelige og effektive. Rommet vi lå på hadde en liten oppgradering og vi var veldig fornøyde med det. Vi tok taxi til kjernen av byen og det kostet mellom 10-15 euro per vei. Det koster ca det samme for å ta seg til San Siro. Det er også mulig å ta trikk til sentrum for en billigere penge, men det var litt vanskelig å finne riktig trikk og hvor vi skulle kjøpe billetter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Milan

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Très bonne accueil, chambre propre, la qualité du service très bien..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myrna from Buenos Aires

Muy buen lugar

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel parece nuevo, reciclado, atendido por gente joven y muy amable. Yo estuve enfermo lamentablemente pero ellos me dieron una mano en todo lo que necesitaba. Los recomiendo. Un poco alejado del centro pero de fácil acceso con el tranvía.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Insoo from 동백 향린동산

내 집같은 호텔

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
진솔한 마음을 느낄 수 있는 친절하고 정성을 다하는 직원들의 서비스, 리조트 같은 편안함으로 떠날 때는 서로 아쉬움을 느끼는 가족적이고 내 집같은 분위기의 호텔이었습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels