Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 大阪

バスタブがあれば最高でした。

Posted Apr 25, 2015
このホテルは立地条件としては最高でした。 スタッフの対応も丁寧でしたし、明るくて最高でした。 難点はバスタブご無かったので残念でしたけど以外は最高でしたよ!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

6 days in Milan

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: The location is great. The restaurant is nice with good food selection.
I have stayed in this hotel before and my room was much better last time otherwise I would not return. This time I have got an executive room for which I have paid through the roof because of the Isaloni exhibition week. The bathroom was the most disappointing - the water temperature in the shower was impossible to change. The wall next to the shower was moldy and warped. The wooden floors next to the shower were blackened with mold. The cleaning staff was not attentive at all - one day they would not clean the only waste basket in the room and it was overflowing with the garbage, they would not leave the vanity kits in the room. When I just came to the room there was only one bedside lamp in 2 people room and 3-4 hangers in the wardrobe. The scales on the bathroom floor were not working then changed to another ones that were not working either. I have made a few of the bathroom pictures but could not upload here - it looked just disgusting. The only way for guest to get to the room is by the single lift. One day it was broken and most of the days too long to wait for the lift. The stairs are convenient way to get in and out but obviously not meant to be for the guest as he stairs seemed were NEVER cleaned by a vacuum cleaner. How difficult it is to vacuum A lot of disappointments were small but too many of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom v

A jewel right in the heart of Milan!

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Perfect location, right in the centre of Milan! Spacious, stylish, amazing rooms, with small thoughtful touches that make your stay even more comfortable! Friendly staff, helpful in every way possible! Overall an excellent choice. I would recommend it without a moment's hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Great location

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Literally steps from the Galleria, Duomo, and Milan's best shopping, this was my 2nd stay at the Townhouse. The staff and facilities are great but the food service is not one of their strong suits. My room was on the Galleria side and there was jack hammering and loud talking reverberating off the marble cavernous interior of the Galleria and it kept me up all night. I would request a room on the other side next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
The location is perfect. Very comfortable very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 名古屋市

ガレリアのクリスマスのイルミネーション

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: 部屋数が少ないので、客の名前を覚えてもらえた。
Cons: ホテル入口が暗いので、わかりにくい。
Location: プラダ本店、ガレリア、大聖堂
ミラノは観光名所が少ないので、ガレリアを思い出にするために、窓からガレリアをながめられるこのホテルを選びました。 2泊したのち、荷物をあずけてマントヴァに2泊しましたが、再び1泊したときアップグレードとシャンパンがつきました。 フロントはフレンドリーです。部屋の鍵はなく、エレベーターと部屋は暗証番号の入力をおこないます。鍵をあずけなくてもホテルを出入りできるので、便利でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfekte Lage im Zentrum

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Perfektes Team, super Ausstattung, geniale Lage. Schöne gemütliches Zimmer, direkt in Galerie, nah der Scala und dem Dom. Immer wieder gerne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A stylish and central hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This hotel is tucked away above a stylish high end shopping mall and is ideally located if you are visiting Teatro La Scala. The hotel has unusual features with Reception on the 2nd level and keycodes instead of keys. (It feels a bit insecure having to enter a keycode in a shared lift, knowing that the same code opens the door to your room.) The rooms are very stylish but the low lighting and hard seat makes working on a laptop or doing your makeup at the dressing table rather difficult.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

価格は7つ星 サービスは4つ星

Posted Mar 19, 2014
7つ星は昔のこと。サービスは最低レベル。イタリアの4つ星サービス。掃除も全く行き届かず、ベッドしたなどは埃だらけ。2度と行かない
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Greenwich, CT, USA

Disappointing stay

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is accessed through a courtyard lift behind the galleria. It tries to emulate a trendy boutique hotel but misses the mark by a million miles. The only good thing about it was the location and the nespresso machine in the room. Negatives were as follows: no turn down service, building work going on throughout the day in the courtyard, no gym, no business facilities (not even a PC with access to the web), room in a poor state of repair (rotten floorboards by the shower, light fixtures hanging out of the ceiling, evidence of water leaks in the roof, dirty furniture. I won't be staying there a again.