Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Comfortable waking distance to Duomo Square. Staff were friendly and helpful. Only issue is the beds were very hard to sleep on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cbc789 from HK

Excellent location

Posted Feb 12, 2014
Great value for its location. It is extrealy convenient especially for all the outlets shopping, where all the outlet bus stops are just close by within short walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from Melbourne

Well presented, exceptional stay

Posted Jan 19, 2014
We stayed here on our honeymoon. It was perfect. The location is the best for zani viaggi tours, restaurants, shopping and public transport. It is only a short walk to the Duomo down an excellent street filled with cafes, resaurants and shops. It is also located in the Brera district which gives you a real flavour of Milan. The staff were perfect the room was exceptional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from EM

Nice hotel, great staff, located in a prime area

Posted Jan 18, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daria from Moscow

Nice hotel in Milan close to the centre

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: Location, stuff, rooms quality and comfortability.
Cons: The service during the breakfast.
Location: Shopping, Sforzesko Castle, Duomo Cafedral, La Scala Theatre.
We have stayed in this hotel for the 3rd and the rooms are comfortable , clean and stuff is friendly. The hotel is close to Duomo and Montenapoleone District (7- 10 min walk). Minus : The service during the breakfast was not satisfying at all. Nobody meets at the entrance , many tables were not cleaned after previous guests diring 10-15 min, nobody offered tea or coffee so we had to try to make order ourselves and to wait than 10-15 min. We were offered champagne every morning during our stay in May 2013 but in January 2014 there were no Champgne during the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by pizzaboss from milan

centrally located

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
loved the hotel and all I needed to see was at a walking distance. Subway was in front of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from Melbourne, Australia

Really nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing
Stayed in Milan for a night as a stop over before going to Switzerland. Staff were fantastic, gave us wonderful recommendations for cafe, shopping, restaurants etc with local knowledge. Room was beautiful, clean, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was nice, lots of options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a very center

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Cons: Wifi should be free or much less expensive
The location is perfect. Our room was clean, big enogh and stylish. The only concern is - they do not have a free wifi. Their price for wifi is outrageous - 25 eur per day. Overall it was a pleasant experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013