Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from Sweden

A nice and elegant hotel away from city

Posted Aug 12, 2013
The hotel was clean and elegantly updated. It is far away from Milan, which was fine for us for a night stay on the way to Tuscany.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raul from Miami

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Facilities
clean nice hotel at or above expectations. We had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C Lee

Nice hotel just outside Milano. Vert personable.

Posted May 30, 2013
Location: The only negative is the location. It's not very near Milano and required an expensive cab ride into the city.
We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Very nice staff who were helpful and personable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Sep 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was good just the beds are a bit hard and it would have been nice to have free wii fii since we were there on business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kent

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
We stayed at UNA the night before our flight back to the US and it was comfortable and the breakfast was very good. It was about 15 minutes to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2012
Comfortable hotel for business travelers and even for families on holiday. Convenient location if you have a car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Check Location suits you

Posted Feb 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Location seems to be in the middle of nowhere. Not located near the airport as the name incorrectly suggests. In fact it is a 15 mins or a €40 taxi ride from the airport & a €35 euro taxi ride from Fiera Milano. It seems that the only realistic way to travel to the exhibition site is by taxi. The free shuttle leaves 8.30 in the morning & returns @ 19.00 with nothing in between. So if going to any exhibition it is better to pay slightly more & stay in a hotel next to the Fiera Milano
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by W and A from Sydney

Una hotel malpensa

Posted Jan 22, 2012
Would highly recommend hotel. We arrived from Sydney after 26 hours of travelling. Hotel was not far from Malpensa Airport and easy to find. Check in was fast and restaurant still open for a meal. All the staff were very courteous and helpful. Rooms were large, comfortable and quiet. Only stayed the one night before travelling to final destination. Good hotel for airport stop over.