Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GEORGIOSfrom Polygyros Greece

4 star comfortable stay

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A total 4 star hotel (Rooms, breakfast, staff speak a lot of different languages). Great location just 50 metres from yellow metro line and 3 stops from DUOMO. 50 metres as well from tram stop which is going to navigli (restaurants and bars). Great neighborhood with silence, and the same time 10 metres away from great restaurants, ossterie and spaggeterie. The price was 207 euros included all the taxes (city tax as well) for two nights. Parking 16 euros per day 50 metres away from the hotel (you need the stamp of the hotel). Good clean and big bathroom, big and clean room. The only problem was that the wifi access is not included in price and everyone must pay extra for it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria Rodríguez

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Divacfrom San Francisco

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good little hotel. Close to metro and restaurants. Staff friendly and willing to help answer questions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy to be given an upgraded room on check in and were also offered the ten euro wifi and free mini bar package which we were happy to accept. As well as a good wifi service, it was useful having access to mineral water, juice, soft drinks,crisps and nuts without the need to buy these elsewhere. The bed was comfortable and the choice of pillows option was useful. The staff were friendly. My only reservation was I would have preferred the scrambled eggs at breakfast to be well done (and not runny!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Craigfrom Sydney

Nice

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel three stops from the centre of Milan by metro 5 min walk to metro stop . some nice restaurants just across the road from the hotel ! It's 7 mins walk to a super market and a euro car where we hired a car from so that was handy ! Staff was helpful ! Breakfast was nice bacon scrambled eggs and the usually cold meats fruit juice and barista coffee which I haven't seen in other hotels ! Had a double window/door could open was on a quiet street not much traffic ! Good all round
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel für Städtereisen

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Gute Lage, guter Service!
Cons: WLAN Gebühren waren ziemlich hoch. Eine 1/2Stunde für 1,5€, WLAN sollte inklusive sein! Das Frühstück ist ok, aber nicht 4Sternen würdig.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich nur 3 Metrostationen vom Zentrum entfernt. In unmittelbarerer Umgebung befinden sich Restaurants und ein kleiner Supermarkt
Nettes Hotel in Stadtnähe, das für Städtereisen oder Geschäftsreisen gut geeignet ist. Die Kaffeespezialitäten beim Frühstück sind super, allerdings sonst eher normales Frühstück, also nichts besonderes. Sehr nettes Personal, das auch gerne mal einen Tisch im Restaurant bucht oder slippest bereitstellt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom ROMA

SOGGIORNO VACANZE

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Posizione, colazione, personale
Cons: Ho visto che ci soo stanze più moderne; a noi non è capitata questa sistemazione. forse dovrebbe essere specificato i nfase di prennotazione.
Location: Vicino alla fermata Metro 'Porta Romana'; il quartiere è tranquillo, si raggiungono facilmente a piedi molti ristoranti. anche per la sera...
L'Hotel è gadevole, pulito, comodo per la posizione (viciissimo alla mtero). Il personale è stato genntilissimo; credo che sarà il punto di riferimento per le prossime volte a Milano. Perfetto per la nostra famiglia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markushmlfrom Lempäälä

Siisti yleisvaikutelma

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kaikki toimi oikein hyvin. Baari ja ravintolapalvelut oikein hyvät.