Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima soluzione.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato solo una notte ma tempo sufficiente x riscontrare le recensioni!ottimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Valida soluzione x soggiorno a milano personale mio disponibile e gentile
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
E' ANDATO TUTTO OK PERSONALE STRUTTURA E COLAZIONE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Savile Row

perfect budget business hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: location and fair prices
Cons: wifi showers
Location: good tramlinks to centre and a direct train to Como.
I use this hotel twice a year..perfect for business except WiFi is a little weak...but this is a national issue!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Not a bad hotel for its price.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Opposite a good supermarket! Lady managing the breakfast was very nice.
Cons: Wifi should be standard. Triple room should offer at least 2 double beds.
Location: It was not located centrally but the public transport compensates for it.
Triple room should offer comfortable beds of at least 2 double beds. One reception female staff was not friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Leo Dear Guest, thank you for posting your review and for sharing your experience about your stay at UNA Hotel Scandinavia. We are glad to know that your overall impression was a positive one and that you enjoyed our hotel. However, we were pleased that you also pointed out some elements that you did not feel were up to our high standards. Your comments have given us the opportunity to continue to improve our services in order to make sure that your expectations are fully satisfied the next time you choose stay with us. We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again in the UNA Hotels world, be well until then!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Caitlinfrom Chicago

Highly recommend!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, great location, clean and comfortable room. I wish they would've had breakfast, but that's really my only complaint.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Caitlin, on behalf of the entire Team we thank you for sharing your great review following to your experience at UNA Hotel Scandinavia. We are glad to read that you enjoyed our hotel, the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms. We thank you especially for your comment on our service and our staff: at UNA Hotel Scandinavia we are committed to deliver the most refined levels of hospitality and our guests' recognition motivates us to do our best every day. We all hope that we will be able to welcome you back to UNA Hotel Scandinavia in the near future. Warm regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, roomy and clean

Posted Dec 15, 2014
We only stayed here for one night. It met all our needs and in hind sight, we should have booked something closer to the city center but this hotel is close to public transportation and it was only a short tram ride to where we needed to go. The staff was friendly and we were able to communicate in english. There is also a farmers market that is right outside the hotel on certain days, which was a treat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 14, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your amazing review about your experience at UNA Hotel Scandinavia. We are delighted that you loved our hotel and that you felt welcomed and well taken care of by our team: yours is the kind of feedback that makes us proud of what we do! We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back should you plan a return visit to the city. Be well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Toppenhotell!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det här är ett kanonhotell, och vi har bott här flera gånger. Personalen är jättetrevlig och mycket serviceminded, frukosten är toppen, läget är lite avsides från stan - men det är å andra sidan lugnt och skönt här. Parkeringsgarage finns i källarplan, vilket är perfekt då det är svårt att hitta plats på gatan. Spårvagnen går alldeles i närheten, och biljetter till den finns att köpa i receptionen. Rummen är stora och bekväma, dock är badrummet väldigt litet, men det är fräscht och har allt man behöver. En stor matvarubutik ligger precis mitt emot hotellet - toppen om man behöver handla på sig något. Vi kommer tillbaka!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your great review! We are very pleased you appreciated our hotel and the comfort of our room as well as that you felt welcomed and well taken care of by our team: yours is the kind of feedback that makes us proud of what we do!. We hope your travels will bring you again to Milan and we will be glad to welcoming you again at our hotel, be well until then!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, thank you for sharing your review about your experience at UNA Hotel Scandinavia. We are glad to read that you loved our hotel. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back should you plan a return visit to the city. Be well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your review about your experience at UNA Hotel Scandinavia. We are delighted that you loved our hotel. We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back should you plan a return visit to the city. Be well!