Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by K Olsenfrom Farum, DK

Godt ift lufthavnen - og de har egen shuttle

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt, de er meget venlige, har egen shuttle service, og restauranten er fremragende.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfektes Hotel für den Zwischenstopp

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Als Familie mit 4 Kindern für eine Nacht als Zwischestopp haben wir dieses Appartmenthaus ausgesucht, da es preisgünstig erschien. Die Erwartungen würden weit übertroffen. Grosse, freundliche Zimmer, sauber, sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, eingezäunter Parkplatz und im angeschlossenen Hotel außerhalb der Essenszeiten für die hungrigen Kinder extra zubereitetes Essen - da kann man sich nicht beklagen. Als einziger Kritikpunkt das mäßige Frühstück - aber das lässt sich bei dem Rest gut verschmerzen. Wir werden sicherlich wiederkommen und hier zwischenstopen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zeevifrom Israel

Good

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mettefrom Norge

Nær flyplassen

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leilighetsbygget ligger et par minutter fra Hotel Tre Leoni, hvor resepsjonen er. Vi ble kjørt til og fra med hotellets minibuss. Veldig bra service, de kjørte til og fra flyplassen akkurat når det passet oss, gratis. Store rom, vi er en familie på fem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom Wien

Sehr freundlich und angenehm

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Waren leider nur eine Nacht dort, es gab allerdings nur positive Überraschungen. Definitiv besser als erwartet. Einziges Manko war das Frühstück das nicht zu der Frischesten Sorte gehörte sowie ein defektes Toiletten Türschloss – welches in einem 6 Personen Apartment auf Dauer schon mal nervig werden kann. Dennoch sehr empfehlenswert.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Geny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tres bon sejour

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé un tres bon sejour les chambres sont spacieuse et propre rien a redire
3 out of 5
by Richfrom New York,

Convenient but needs a little more

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Parking, size of rooms and cleanliness
Cons: Beds, maybe an additional chair or two in each room
Location: Malpensa airport, convenient to Autostrada, from our base we visited Switzerland, Milan and Lake Como
We enjoyed the convenience of having 2 rooms, we would have preferred having at least one queen size bed instead of 5 twin size beds. Also was tough getting everyone up and out to the Tre Leone Hotel for the breakfast. A little more on that, The Tre Leone Hotel is located a few minutes away by car, that is where one has to go to check in and for the complimentary breakfast. This was not clear during the reservation process but someone else mentioned it in their review as well. The staff was very polite and helpful, the hotel restaurant was nice as well. For our purposes it was fine, we have family in the area and needed space to sleep, it was convenient to the airport as well and it was clean and nice enough that we would probably use it again although my children preferred the Hotel itself but it can only accommodate 3 people or less per room.
3 out of 5
by Richfrom New York,

Convenient but needs a little more

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Parking, size of rooms and cleanliness
Cons: Beds, maybe an additional chair or two in each room
Location: Malpensa airport, convenient to Autostrada, from our base we visited Switzerland, Milan and Lake Como
We enjoyed the convenience of having 2 rooms, we would have preferred having at least one queen size bed instead of 5 twin size beds. Also was tough getting everyone up and out to the Tre Leone Hotel for the breakfast. A little more on that, The Tre Leone Hotel is located a few minutes away by car, that is where one has to go to check in and for the complimentary breakfast. This was not clear during the reservation process but someone else mentioned it in their review as well. The staff was very polite and helpful, the hotel restaurant was nice as well. For our purposes it was fine, we have family in the area and needed space to sleep, it was convenient to the airport as well and it was clean and nice enough that we would probably use it again although my children preferred the Hotel itself but it can only accommodate 3 people or less per room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très pratique pour les vols tôts à Malpensa

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Le personnel de l'hôtel est extrêment accueillant et sympathique! Un ++ pour eux. La chambre était très propre et plutôt comfortable. Seul bémol pour ceux qui auraient le sommeil léger ou souhaiteraient s'endormir avant 23h, l'isolation phonique n'est pas extraodinaire et on se trouve sous le couloir aérien (pas d'avions la nuit donc ça ça va.) Le super plus c'est aussi la navette gratuite. Il suffit de téléphoner à l'hôtel lorsque l'on est à Malpensa et ils envoient une navette pour faire les 5km qui sépare l'hötel de l'aéroport.J'avais un vol à 8h du matin, l'hôtel a ainsi fourni le transport gratuit entre l'aéroport et l'hôtel la veille, et de l'hôtel à l'aéroport le lendemain, à l'horaire qui me convenait. Il vaut mieux compter sur cette navette car la villa giovanna ne dispose pas de réception, celle-ci se trouve dans un autre hôtel à quelques centaines de mètres, du coup, avec leur navette gratuite, ils se sont chargés de m'amener à la réception puis à la chambre un peu plus loin. Etant une jeune femme seule, j'ai beaucoup apprécié cet accompagnement! Bref, un super hôtel si vous devez prendre un vol tôt.