Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F.

Nice hotel with easy access to city centre

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Love the location and staff is very helpful. The best cappuccino for breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol UK

Uncomfortable nights sleep

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The bar was well stocked and the staff were friendly
Cons: The basic rooms were more fitting for a room at a third of the cost
Location: There is an amazing italian restraunt about 3 mins walk away
I was looking for a good hotel which was comforatble and thought that this one looked OK, the reception area was really nice. Sadley the bed was really old, the toilet leaked, the room was really hot and smelt damp. The only option was to open the window which was straight out onto a main street which was really noisy. To top this every time a subway train went by the room moved!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lebanon

Good hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
The hotel location is great near to everything.. The hotel staff are soo nice, the room is ok but the bathroom is old and very small, we changed our room for that reason..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Anchorage

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel was nice, a little hard to find. It is in a great location and staff was nice. The spa is separated from the hotel and cost was not bad for services. Room was big, did get a lot of noise from the street, and room was really hot, A/C did not work very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice but small rooms...

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
No need to book a superior rooms, I have to say I was disappointed in the size of the room for the price...friendly staff, nice SPA. Ok breakfast, nothing crazy. No bathtub in the room but overall a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 6, 2014
Good hotel, close to tube station and easy walk into town. Very helpful staff - managed to arrange tickets for an Inter-AC game at the San Siro at very short notice. We stayed for a long weekend and didn't make use of all the facilities but would certainly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alanfrom Canada

A hotel that takes care of you

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff - from the front desk to the restaurant to baggage check and cleaners - are friendly and helpful. Small touches, like umbrellas at the front door and a wide selection of newspapers in many languages and from many viewpoints, make you feel well cared for. There's a feeling of comfortable luxury to the place, and the atmosphere is soothing. Just what I wanted after a day of touring Milan. Local restaurants are plentiful, with lots of variety and some real gems, including many reasonably priced places. And the Porta Venezia metro station has an entrance just a few doors from the hotel, making transit fast and affordable.