Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Super séjour

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nous avons été très bien accueilli, le personnel parle Anglais (et parfois Français). L'appartement est spacieux et le ménage est fait chaque jour. Aucun bruit de la route, vraiment au top !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BS

come a casa

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: spazi non ristretti
Location: la zona probabilm sta sviluppandosi....aprirà anche fondaz arte Prbobada!
gentilezza all'accoglienza e poi ambiente non da albergo ma come una casa ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Excellent Hotel with a very modern vibe

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Configuration, Ambiance, Clean and modern.
Cons: Could use a microwave in the kitchen and add cups.
Location: Location is a odd. But the walk to Metro is 8 minutes. The area is residential - we found a nice supermarket and a restaurant called Time Out - great!
The room and the hotel are very nice, clean and refreshing. Nice size rooms. very cools ambiance. we felt very comfortable. Kitchen is a great plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ana karolinifrom Weston

All it is nice

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tomislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JISUNGfrom 인천, 한국

밀라노 주변 레지던스 호텔

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
중심부와 거리가 좀 떨어져있었지만, 전체적으로 만족했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rotterdam

Ruim opgezet appartement

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Als je met de auto naar het Zambala Luxury Residence rijdt is het even zoeken naar de ingang/oprijlaang. Éénmaal aangekomen kun je inderdaad je auto gratis op het terrein kwijt. Het Zambala Luxury Residence ligt op circa 20-25 minuten lopen vanaf het centrum maar je kan ook evenvoudig de metro pakken (nog geen 5 minuten lopen). Verder zit er een grote supermarkt op loopafstand waar je makkelijk wat etenswaren e.d. kunt kopen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carlofrom Siracusa

Lavoro

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Come sempre ottima accoglienza e confort eccezionale
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

MILANO

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Prenotato al ultimo momento. Non conoscevo la struttura. Molto piacevole il personale, ottima la camera. Da consigliare a tutti, sia per lavoro che per turismo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Appartamenti perfetti. Arredamento nuovo e completo di tutto il necessario. Da sottolineare la cordialita'e la disponibilita' del personale.