Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Undesirable Location

Posted Jul 17, 2014
A cab brought myself and 6 family members to the hotel. When they left us there we felt as if we were in the twilight zone. Warehouse? district? It seemed cut off from the rest of Milan. The hotel itself was pleasing upon entry. The woman at reception was helpful with any questions we had. The hallway to our rooms? It seemed as if we were the only ones there. Our rooms smelled. One like smoke, the other like I don't know what. Upon leaving for dinner our door would not lock, again the woman at the front desk did try to assist but could not get it to lock either. She offered us another room but we had a dinner reservation and would be late. It's a good thing there was no one there because we chose to leave our door unlocked. When we returned there was an alarm going off somewhere in the hotel. However staff left at 8:00 and there was no phone number to call to inquire as to what it was or how to turn it off. Ridiculous night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

An oasis in full speed Milano

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We loved the staff and especially appreciated their assistance and local recommendations. The hotel is also very modern and you will feel secure - and so will your vehicle when it is locked away at night. Highly recommended.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mei from Singapore

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and helpful, but the rooms were disappointing as the photos looked so nice. Very basic amenities, but overall was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Quite Hotel , a 15 minute from Linat Air Port

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and Quite
Cons: The Hotel street can be easily missed, No sign to guide to Hotel, Also hotel Sign at the entrance is not visible Enough.
Location: Far from Duomo Town center , but close to Metro station . Located near Linat Air port, Not much attractions near Hotel .
My Wife and I enjoyed our stay at Zamabla Hotel , very Nice Staff , Free Parking , Clean and quite away from center town noises, specially during new years eve. , Metro Station to Town center is a 5 min walk . A super-mark is located near By and useful for those who like to cook .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by americanpaki from Harrisburg, PA

Excellent

Posted Jan 2, 2014
A great place especially if you want a kitchen and are traveling with a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Surprise

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Affordable, spacious, secure; close to a more "regular people" area of the city.
Location: There's a super mega-grocery about a ten minute walk west, and along that same main street are some little pizzerias where the locals eat.
I spent several days in a nice shoebox with a friend before moving to this hotel, which, for me, was really a small apartment with full kitchen, big bed, big flat screen, couch, dining room table .. And ironically this time it was just me. The place seemed very clean. The ladies at the front desk were very nice. It was a quick walk to the metro. I was very pleasantly surprised. You are trading location for convenience -- it's further away from the Duomo square than the Canada hotel where I stayed before -- but for about half the cost I got about twice the place. The only other thing to note was that it didn't include breakfast (or, at least, not that I know of).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erik from USA

Great Place to Stay in Milano!

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean hotel. The room was the right size and the cooking amenities were nice. Staff was friendly and helpful. The neighborhood itself is not the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to central milan

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Brand new apartment style hotel in central Milan. Everything looked very clean and new. The room was very spacious and it was in a quiet neighbourhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Toronto

Perfect for a short stay

Posted Apr 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got there late (10 pm) everything was closed but luckily we had a cell phone to contact the receptionist. Without a cell phone would have been ... interesting. Other than this, the room was nice, reasonable size, comfortable, lots of TV channels.No breakfast though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com