Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Mildura for work!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location, simplicity and it's fairly quiet.
Cons: Room service!
I have stayed in this hotel maybe 4 times and always find it pleasant, no fuss and very accommodating. This time round I have to say the room service (time to get the meal and quality) was really disappointing. Wonderfully, however was the way I was dealt with upon my check out when I gave feedback. Hence, I'll be back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

stop over motel with good amenities

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
we only stayed one night travelling between Adelaide and Sydney. no problems with this Motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zillafrom sydney

Great Room, Good restaurant

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a quick stop over on my way to Sydney from Adelaide, the bed was comfortable and the TV had foxtel. Couldn't have been happier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by looseyfrom Australia

Great Hotel and Terrific Service

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent regional Hotel for staying for business...Very friendly service and very comfortable rooms...Extremely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathyfrom NSW

Great location and service

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotels grounds were really nice. Walked through the garden to the bar, which was warmed by a nice cozy fire. Would be nice to have a BBQ in the grounds, play tennis and swim. Rooms were comfy and service was good. Included continental breakfast was nice before we left. Great overall and would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by The Wizfrom Bendigo

Good value

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel checks all the boxes. Well fitted rooms, nice grounds, good service. Wifi process was a bit awkward, but worked ok. Bit short on power points where you nees them
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudiofrom Mornington Peninsula, VIC, Australia

We're happy

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: Quietness/ cleanlness
Cons: N/A
Location: Fine..I am very familiar with Mildura so knew the exact location of where I was going to stay
We only used the room for sleeping and changing clothes as we were in Mildura for a 90th birthday celebration with family, However, our needs, though simple, were all met and we had a very comfortable and pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne Australia

Run Down

Posted Oct 22, 2010
I used to use this hotel quite a bit when I was in Mildura, however I have not been there for two years until my recent visit. The change has been quite dramatic, the hotel is run down and needs major work done on it. The hotel is in a sad state of decline. While the room was clean the hotel surrounds / gardens need a lot of work to get them back to a good state. When I checked in I was given a room that had not been made up or cleaned from the night before, on returning to reception the reply was "oh" nothing more, no apology! On my first night I walked past the kitchen, there was a strong smell of old fat coming through the door. I could not bring myself to continue to the restaurant . Sorry guys but that is my last stay.