Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Brief business stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014
convenient check in, spacious room and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Gillette Wy

Clean

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Annetta Caldwell from Billings MT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Low End Comfort Inn

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really wasn't impressed with this hotel. First of all, I had reserved and paid for a king bed, and was told when we arrived that all they had were two queens. That was fixed after some discussion, but I felt it was done reluctantly. Carpet in hallways and stairwells was threadbare and not vacuumed well. Room was adequate but not what I expect of a Comfort Inn. Location is literally right near the Interstate and walls are thin, so many loud jake brake noises throughout the night. Probably would not stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Ellen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from Ohio

Convenient & friendly hotel.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: The staff was super friendly, helpful, & accommodating. The breakfast room was large, & the food was very good.
Cons: The facility just needed some updates - bathroom, beds, carpeting.
Location: This hotel was in a very accessible location, right off the Interstate. There were just a few restaurants along the same street.
We just needed a 1-night stay as we traveled across the country. This hotel was very conveniently located off the Interstate, & it was adequate for what we needed. It just seemed a little old & rustic, but the service was wonderful & very helpful. The indoor pool & hot tub looked inviting, but we didn't use those facilities. We would probably stay again in the same situation, but I wouldn't want to "vacation" there. There seemed to be a lot of construction workers staying at the same time. The only excess noise we heard was some heavy footsteps from upstairs. All-in-all, a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Edmonds WA

Convenient overnighter

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Twice in a 13 day period means it was good. The air conditioner's loud, but that's not unusual with roadside inns. While we did not dined there, the Hunan restaurant next door draws lots of customers. We might try it next time, which means we'd consider staying at this hotel again some time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good!

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel looked a bit worn but was clean. The front desk woman gave an excellent recommendation of a nearby steak house where we enjoyed an excellent dinner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, older hotel.