Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the money

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The front desk gal was not very friendly to the elderly person in front of me. Wasn't that friendly to me neither. Maybe she was not feeling well or something. Place is very low cost and walking distance to everywhere. Easy off and on freeway. Older motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice - the bed was not the most comfortable, but overall the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima, WA

Nothing to complain about

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and clean
Cons: Double beds are too small for 2 adults to sleep comfortably in one bed
Location: Miles City has good parks for kids. The hotel is conveniently located.
We stayed 5 days while visiting friends. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. Staff was nice. This is not a high end hotel but perfectly comfortable and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok for 1 night

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location off the interstate. The beds were not very comfortable, scratchy sheets and blankets. The room and grounds were clean. Breakfast was continental. Would recommend as a pass through hotel only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for an overnight

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Pool was nice.
Cons: Update the rooms and exterior.
Location: Good restaurant near by.
Nice pool. Room seemed clean, but fridge had an odor. Kind of run down appearance outside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location just off the highway

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than a crabby receptionist, our stay was good. In a good quiet location, just off the highway. We felt very safe. And you can't beat the bar and grill kitty corner - delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by slrfrom id

Great location with restaurants nearby

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not fancy, but nice. Good breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russ Werthfrom Bowman ND

Convienient

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine but for the age of the hotel it might have been a bit overpriced but these days, everyone wants to take all your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Western Montana

Much better than expected

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a room the day before. when we arrived, I presented info to show we wee handicapped. We were given a beautiful handicapped room at the negotiated price. They were very busy, but friendly and professional. Also, I'm sure the room we were given normally would have rented for more than the negotiated rate. We were very pleased with our stay.