Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yakima, WA

Nothing to complain about

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly and clean
Cons: Double beds are too small for 2 adults to sleep comfortably in one bed
Location: Miles City has good parks for kids. The hotel is conveniently located.
We stayed 5 days while visiting friends. The room was basic but clean and comfortable. Staff was nice. This is not a high end hotel but perfectly comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel for an overnight

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Pool was nice.
Cons: Update the rooms and exterior.
Location: Good restaurant near by.
Nice pool. Room seemed clean, but fridge had an odor. Kind of run down appearance outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Russ Werth from Bowman ND

Convienient

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine but for the age of the hotel it might have been a bit overpriced but these days, everyone wants to take all your money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from Western Montana

Much better than expected

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a room the day before. when we arrived, I presented info to show we wee handicapped. We were given a beautiful handicapped room at the negotiated price. They were very busy, but friendly and professional. Also, I'm sure the room we were given normally would have rented for more than the negotiated rate. We were very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Naomi from Billings

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, the desk clerk made it very easy for us to extend our stay. The location is very convenient, there are eating establishments close by. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kim from Helena

A great place to stay with your pets

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very friendly place to stay close to the resturants and shopping. Not far of the intersate if you are traveling through. There was a dog walking park right behind it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from North Dakota

Give it a try

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here yearly for 6 years. No, it isn't fancy but that isn't our top priority. We want a clean, comfortable room at a reasonable price and this is it. The complimentary breakfast is great and the room had a microwave and frig for snacks. we value the convenience of a ground floor room that allows us to park right outside our room...no elevators or hassles going back out to the car for something. There are several excellent eating places within yards. We'll be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Miles City, MT

Cold Room

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the bed was somewhat comfortable. We had booked ahead through hotels.com and would have appreciated the staff warming the room before we arrived. It was cold and it took a good hour to rid the room of the chill (December weather).