Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Beyond fantastic!!! Don't hesitate. Staff, everything is wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Philly

Great, affordable nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for NYE while visiting family in the area. Can't beat the price and proximity to the Commuter Rail. Clean and ample sized room with nice perks like a safe and a small mini fridge Downstairs had a decent bar/lounge area and a 24 hr market which was a huge help when we wanted water and snacks at the end of our evening and nothing else in the area was open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Debrafrom Mystic CT

Perfect place for an overnighter

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great access to hotel even though it's located on a busy corner. Enjoyed breakfast in the lobby in front of the fire.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review and we are lucky to have such convenient access to the local Outlet Mall and LOTS of good restaurants! Hope to see you back again soon! Joey - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Connecticut

I would stay here again!

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. My only complaint was that the room was very small. Overall, my stay was quiet and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Magic to our ears when we hear the customers say they'll be back! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to the opportunity to host a future visit to Milford! Happy Holidays! Joey - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Noise Maker

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel facility was very clean and comfortable, however the walls between the suites are insufficient for sound barrier. The rowdy next door crowd may as well have been right in bed with us. Good place to go if you are alone and looking for a party, but NOT if you need to relax and get rest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you could hear your neighbors in the next room that would be annoying to anyone. We hope we get another opportunity to have you back and give you the right experience, we rarely get rowdy crowds and are sorry that you had to experience one for your stay with us. Thanks for your business it is improtant to us and we and your feedback will be shared with our team. Joey - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bethaniafrom fort pierce fl

A+

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent stay. Front desk staff was extremely professional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Can't beat that grade or review score THANK YOU for it!!!! Hope to see you back again soon! Joey - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent. Only one complaint: the sign by the main road was not lighted so it was difficult to find at night. Also the sign was relatively small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry about the highway sign we had to have it repaired and it is lit up VERY well now! We appreciate the great review and hope to see you back again soon! Joey - GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rustyfrom Greenport

Just fine

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice hotel that met our needs for an overnight stay to visit my daughter in Needham. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. It was a little far from Needham but the price was good. Overall very satisfied.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hope your daughter did well in her tournement and we hope to see you back for the next one! Thanks for the great review ! Joey - GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Heatherfrom Long Island, NY

Visiting Family

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean and roomy. Hotel was a great value for the money. Starbucks was very convenient and the breakfast was fresh and delicious! I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Awesome to see you will recommend us to your friends and enjoyed the Starbucks and food options in our Bistro! We hope you enjoy the rest of your autumn season and we see you back again soon! Joey -GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevinfrom Newburgh, NY

Hockey weekend

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will stay here again if the opportunity arises. Staff was very helpful, the Starbucks breakfast kiosk was super. Hotel is clean, up to date and in a good location. We had some time between checkout and our afternoon appointment and were able to relax in the lobby enjoying football.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying Kevin for your hockey event and we were happy to hear you enjoyed the Starbucks options and your overall stay! Hope you had success on the ice and we get another chance in the future to host another stay! Joey - GM