Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: nice quiet room, wonderful bed to sleep in & a nice couch to sit on. long bathtub, which i enjoyed. very nice & helpful desk staff.
Cons: i was erroneously expecting a full breakfast buffet - however, you can buy breakfast at their in-house Starbuck's.
Location: close to 495 & the Mass Pike
what i didn't realize was how far this hotel was from the workshop i was attending. my fault, though. i also thought from the reviews i read that there was a full breakfast buffet, but there was not, so i was disappointed & did purchese . i unfortunately did not have time to use the pool, which would've been a big plus. there's also a nice looking little workout room. i was happy w/the quiet end-of-the-hall room on the top floor - only the hum of the mass rte 495 could be heard. what really impressed me in selecting this hotel was how staff responded so nicely to the reviewers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are delighted that you were happy with your stay even being far from your conference! While our hotel as most other Courtyard by Marriott hotels stopped serving the breakfast buffets some time ago, we have our Bistro which has an awesome selection of breakfast options ranging from full breakfast to fresh hot breakfast sandwiches, french toast, muffins, danish, pastries ect.... I'm getting hungry :) We thank you for the great review and hope to see you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Very nice. Staff was very pleasant. The room was clean and very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you enjoyed the clean room and pleasant staff! Thank you for choosing the Milford Courtyard and we hope to see you back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ETJB from Berkshires, MA

Easy, comfortable, charming

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Cons: chairs on the balcony would be the only thing to make this even more comfortable
We were so pleasantly impressed with this hotel. The convenience right off the highway was perfect for us, given we were going to a concert at Gillette Stadium which was very easy and quick to get to. The hotel was also surrounded by many major stores, convenience shops, and food so it did not feel isolated or desolate like some off - the - highway hotels do. The grounds were kept up beautifully. Our room was spacious and had both a microwave and fridge! The balcony overlooking the courtyard was such a bonus and the bed was sooo comfortable! Typically a hotel needed for a quick one night stay does not stimulate either way but we wished we were staying longer to enjoy the hotel more!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your review was magic to our ears at the hotel, we are soooo siked when we hear our guests have had a memorable and enjoyable stay with us!! Thank you for choosing the Marriott and we look forward to seeing you back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
A short but pleasant stay, I would stay there again. It is convenient for Gillette stadium shows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and hope to have you back soon. There are some GREAT upcoming shows at Gillette this summer, hope to see you back again for one of them! Enjoy your Spring/summer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Teta from N.Y. N.Y.

George Strait Concer

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Staff was courteous, the rooms were clean, great location.
Cons: Please do not serve Starbucks coffee. It is too strong and burnt tasting. I am sure you can get better tasting coffee cheaper.
Location: Close enough to Gillette Stadium.
This was a terrific location and beautiful hotel. Clean, up to date, terrific accomodations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review!! We have recently added a Veranda Blonde to our Starbucks selection, much more milder for those that prefer a lighter blend.of coffee. We look forward to having you back again soon and are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Quiet place to stay, no continental breakfast , staff is nice and very helpfull. They need to have a better coffee maker. Bed was comfortable but the linen was not changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and the nice comments on the customer service you had! Our hotel features a Bistro with some GREAT breakfast options and Starbucks coffee , seasonal item sa re made a available year around. We hope you are able to try it out on your next trip, food is really good! We have a Terry Linen Use program in place , all linens are fresh at check in and we change them every 3rd day . We can certainly change lnen daily at the request of any customer. Our Coffee machines have been upgraded to provide complimentary Columbo Coffee in the rooms, we hope you enjoy it. Thanks again for the review and look forward to your next rip to Milford!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MeyBel

Nice stay, closed to Wrentham...

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there from Dec 27th-Jan 30th, 2013.The Young lady at the front desk has been very helpful and nice, always smiling. Everything went well & the breakfast at Le Bistro was also very good. We had a lovely time there (the only thing is that we found the room a bit too small to what we are used to).
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review and we are happy you enjoyed the Bistro! We look forward to your next visit to Milford and appreciate your business!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Stars!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 Stars!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Our goal is to provide exceptional service and a superior Hotel environment for every guest. Clearly we fell short of that goal. I know that you have a choice of Hotels when traveling to the Milford area, and hope that on a return visit, you will give the Courtyard Boston Milford a chance to redeem these unfortunate occurrences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mroman

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review! I am glad that you enjoyed your stay here and hope that you will return soon :)