Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Very friendly staff breakfast incident

Posted Dec 30, 2014
The staff was extreme friendly, verry clean and welcoming hotel. On our second day we went down for breakfast at 10:30 annd we were told it was closed even though it was said to end at 11. However we found somewhere else to eat which we enjoyed. We are planning on returning if ever in town again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Cape Cod

Not quite as billed!!

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a four star hotel by any standard, it is old and dated, especially the furniture and a very tiny bathroom, (even no shower cap or body wash). The room was cold with very little heat, even after we requested it to be turned up. The bedside light sparked and flickered when turned on, and the toilet did not flush properly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Upstate NY

Hotel stay

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easily accessible, bedding comfortable, Clean....the 'key' system was annoying! 4 night stay with no price break, really?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nellyfrom Hempstead

wonderful

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely stay there as well as recommending it to my family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nataliefrom Ottawa

Chilly night not made right by a free breakfast.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had no heat the first night, while traveling with infant twins. The hotel couldn't refund/reduce our rate for that night as we prepaid with Hotels.com. They gave us vouchers for a free breakfast, which was appreciated, but didn't cover the freezing night and cranky babies in my opinion. There needs to be a way for the hotels to communicate with Hotels.com and issue refunds when needed. While the hotel tried to make it right, it was a bit disappointing that due to the fact that I used Hotels.com I was not eligible for a refund on a terrible night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dylanfrom Dedham

Nice hotel, not the best expierience

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel charged me more than my receipt said. Checked my card and I was charged $17 more than I should've been. Saved my self the aggravation and didn't call the hotel. Clean room nice bed. Loud kids in the hall wish I was further away from other guests. Nice hotel but wouldn't go out of my way to stay at this location again. Woman at check in on Saturday evening was very nice. Cookies at check in were a nice welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful escape

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The frig, microwave and coffee maker made it easy to stay in and relax.
Cons: A bit of mold in the corner of the bathtub should be removed. Fortunately I don't have any allergies. Other than that the room was well maintained.
Location: Convenient to shops.
It was a comfortable and pleasant respite, far enough off the main road to be quiet yet accessible to restaurants and shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacquelinefrom Boston

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The entire experience was fantastic! Service and cleanliness was superb! The pool was pleasantly warm and always clean. Loved our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Leb

Nice hotel close to a friend

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Quiet and comfortable . Wifi access very good. Gym clean. Room cleaned everyday. TV channels, good enough. Close to highway. Staff friendly and cooperative. Large parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay there again. Nothing wrong with it - warm cookies on check-in were appreciated. My friend is gluten free - so they gave her a bag of chips instead. The rooms were nice and big and the beds comfortable. Bathroom was nice.