Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hockey weekend

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Newly renovated. Fresh and clean. At the time we were there it was full of hockey teams and the staff and hotel handled the stay without problems. They even welcomed our pet with a pet care bag complete with doggie cookie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alicia from lincoln ri

Nice hotel; friendly staff

Posted Mar 10, 2014
I had a great experience! I got to the hotel and realized it was set up for the wrong day! The gentleman at the front desk was super friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Virginia

Friendly people

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good sized pool. Did not like sink placed directly at room entrance; privacy limited when opening the door. Breakfast area cramped; pancake machine appears permanently out of order. (Why no wafflemakers?)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trixie from Audubon, NJ

Milford Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and staff.
Was visiting family in Upton. The Express was convenient, extremely clean and well appointed. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The room was comfortable and fresh and had a small fridge. Breakfast was included along with 24 hour coffee bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay. Friendly staff

Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay there everytime we are in town. very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The main lobby was decorated nicely for the holiday. The bed was a little harder than I like and the sheets didn`t stay on well. Overall it was a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013
We would deffinately stay there again. Staff was very nice and pleasant. Rooms were clean and nice. I can't say enough about staff. There is not one bad thing I could say. They went out of there way to make our stay nice.