Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camille from Cleveland

Great hotel just outside Cincinnati!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Pool was a little cold.
Location: Cincinnati has a great zoo, aquarium, museum center and shopping. All about 25 minutes away.
We really had a good experience at the hotel. Pleasantly surprised to have both breakfast and dinners complimentary (dinners were m-th nights). Rooms were comfortable and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasmin from Illinois

First time visitor in Cincinnati

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. It was relaxing, great location and I loved that we had a full size refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, small dinning table and everything you could possibly need to ccok dinner if you wanted to stay in. I stayed for 4 nights and the price was extremely reasonable with all that was included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you so much for your response. We appreciate the positive feedback. Hopefully we will se you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by claire from tn

milford ohio

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very good stay and the staff was very accomadating. however our room was never cleaned on the second day. everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christel from Indiana

VERY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING & NICE PEOPLE & LOCATION

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 2 days & it was very nice. Would have liked to have seen a Jacuzzi in pool area & abit more in exercise room. But other than that A+++++++++++++++++ All the Way!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alice from Charleston, WV

Centered between the zoo and King's Island

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I think that was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Nice breakfast. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scotgirl from Indianapolis

My Granddaughter's Second Home

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Everything, the staff were all very cheerful and friendly. The hotel was spotlessly clean. We loved the layout of the suite and the full kitchen.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We visited Newport Aquarium, and the Riverwalk and Jungle Jim's
We had an outstanding weekend visit. My three year old granddaughter said she wanted to live there forever! When we came back home and drove into the driveway, she said she wanted to go to her other home.-the one with the big pool and the elevator. We have already taken several trips this year, but this was apparently her favorite.