Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Punta Gorda, Fl.

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The staff is excellent and the breakfast is good.
Cons: No place to sit outside if you wanted to waist away a couple of hours. The only tables and chairs are right next to a B-B court where people smoke.
Location: We stay there to visit family who live close bye.
Generally speaking, this is a nice place to stay. The rooms are clean, but could be upgraded to make them a bit more comfortable. Bed was OK but chair and couch were very uncomfortable. The breakfast area needs a complete overhaul, however the food was more than adequate which made up for the crummy chairs. All of the staff that I encountered were extremely friendly, from the manager to the maids and everyone in-between. I would not hesitate to stay there again, in fact, I have stayed there every time that I have been in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff was great. Very welcoming & helpful. Hotel is in a nice off-the-beat area, but still close to stores & the reason for our visit - Kings Island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel. Conveniently located.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location, fridge/cookbook,breakfast, staff
Cons: Sofa bed. Hot tub would be nice
Location: Minutes off the highway. Located near Westgate mall. 30 minutes to lake
The hotel was clean and the staff was Very helpful! Only issue was the sofa bed. Very uncomfortable, you could feel the springs. Since the hotel was full the rollaways were taken. The staff were very accommodating with extra blankets to make the bed comfortable. They are going to be renovating soon. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Camille from Cleveland

Great hotel just outside Cincinnati!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great. The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Pool was a little cold.
Location: Cincinnati has a great zoo, aquarium, museum center and shopping. All about 25 minutes away.
We really had a good experience at the hotel. Pleasantly surprised to have both breakfast and dinners complimentary (dinners were m-th nights). Rooms were comfortable and staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasmin from Illinois

First time visitor in Cincinnati

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. It was relaxing, great location and I loved that we had a full size refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, small dinning table and everything you could possibly need to ccok dinner if you wanted to stay in. I stayed for 4 nights and the price was extremely reasonable with all that was included!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2014 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your response. We appreciate the positive feedback. Hopefully we will se you in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by claire from tn

milford ohio

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a very good stay and the staff was very accomadating. however our room was never cleaned on the second day. everything else was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Helen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com