Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel was great but the lady at the front desk was incredibly unhelpful and unfriendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: To get what you pay for
Was given a smoking room when a non smoking was requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The hotel rooms were very nice, my son loved that the hotel had a basketball court. I feel that the staff wasn't very inviting or friendly. I used to work at a hotel and I was trained to always greet your guest and I made it all the way to the front desk to check in and I had to say something to the clerk(greet her) she just stared at me. I do want to make mention there was a nice man who did greet me promptly at check out , he wasn't in uniform so I believe he was a supervisor or manager. I most often always had to wait a few before someone came from the back office to assist me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Excellent family hotel!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
My husband and I have five children and this was the cheapest of only two hotels that would accommodate a family of our size. When we arrived, check in was simple, our suite was spacious, and very clean. The pool is great for children and the free breakfast bar was amazing. The bed was a little firmer than my body likes, but that was just us, you make love it. An ice machine was right beside our room. When we are in the area, we will only stay in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Pataskala

Very Nice

Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spent the weekend at a swim meet and this was the perfect spot to relax after our time at the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy!

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious! Clean and comfy! Def recommend and would stay again in the future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for informing us. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

somewhat disappointed

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and very accomodating.
Cons: I think I covered this in my first paragraph. better info about room facilities, check the mattress, if three people reserve room, make up the daybed
Location: Very convenient to Milford, Ohio and near to Cincy.
Was not told that the room only had a shower, no bath. Wife was disappointed. Also mattress was very lumpy. Three of us staying in room and daybed was not made up, we had to do it. The staff was very friendly, everything was clean. I mentioned the lumpy bed the next morning and the clerk said their records showed the mattress had been recently replaced. I suggested they check it for some kind of damage since we found it very uncomfortable. I also don't understand how they make the beds these days. seems hard to climb into bed and no blanket for the bed if you want to keep the room cold. My complaints are somewhat minor, and I would recommend this hotel and probably would stay there again but next time I will ask more questions about the room and even ask to see it before I check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Alissa, Hotel Management
I'm very sorry you found our bed uncomfortable. We'll be sure to look into it and appreciate you informing us. For your next visit we'll be sure you find a room with a tub as it differs from room to room. We look forward to having you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craig

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We look forward to seeing you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Cfrom Portland, Oregon

Home away from Home

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is great! I've stayed here a number of times. The staff is terrific and the rooms are comfortable. I like having a refrigerator and microwave in the room. The fitness center is very nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Alissa, Hotel Management
I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The full kitchens do give you that "at home" feel. We look forward to having you again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Alissa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to having you again!