Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canton, GA

Nice hotel, love the full kitchen.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Location, it is very convenient to lots of stores and restaurants
Cons: Better sheets.
Location: Movie Theatre,.restaurants, Kings Island is approx. 30 min away but a good neutral place to stay if you are traveling back south or to Cin. airport.
The room was nice. We had a King Suite so it had 2 rooms. The sofa bed was OK. The King bed had one sheet was very nice and soft and one was very course but the bed was comfortable. I love the full size frig. The bathroom floor grout was actually clean, that doesn't happen anywhere no matter what the rating. We stayed here once before and the breakfast was not good, so we didn't try the breakfast this time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Was there for a short stay, but the hotel was amazing. The room was very clean and spacious, the facility was well kept. Breakfast was delicious. Overall, a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great!

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Hotel was great but the lady at the front desk was incredibly unhelpful and unfriendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Cons: To get what you pay for
Was given a smoking room when a non smoking was requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The hotel rooms were very nice, my son loved that the hotel had a basketball court. I feel that the staff wasn't very inviting or friendly. I used to work at a hotel and I was trained to always greet your guest and I made it all the way to the front desk to check in and I had to say something to the clerk(greet her) she just stared at me. I do want to make mention there was a nice man who did greet me promptly at check out , he wasn't in uniform so I believe he was a supervisor or manager. I most often always had to wait a few before someone came from the back office to assist me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stacia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for House Hunting

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The Homewood Suites in Milford provided a great place to stay while house hunting in the Milford area. With breakfast & weeknight meals provided, we minimized costs and made the most of our time. Complimentary wifi was also helpful, and the location made it easy to explore the region. The staff was very friendly and helpful; room layout w/ kitchenette suited us well. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Neal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sam from Atlanta

Great experience

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay for a one night business trip. Hot shower, with great water pressure. Large room, bed very comfortable. Right by plenty of restaurants and a movie theater. Breakfast was free and good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Excellent family hotel!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2015
My husband and I have five children and this was the cheapest of only two hotels that would accommodate a family of our size. When we arrived, check in was simple, our suite was spacious, and very clean. The pool is great for children and the free breakfast bar was amazing. The bed was a little firmer than my body likes, but that was just us, you make love it. An ice machine was right beside our room. When we are in the area, we will only stay in this hotel.