Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milford ma

Alright

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Good for the price. Not to far from Concert. The only problem was the room odor had to go across the street to dollar tree and buy candles..real mildewy...other than that it was ok for 1 night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BIGMANGLEN from COLORADO

Posted Jun 23, 2014
NICE PLACE TO STAY AT FOR THE MONEY. CLOSE TO INTERSTATE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by BIGMANGLEN from COLORADO

TRIP TO BOSTON

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: CLOSE TO INTERSTATE AND FINAL STOP
Cons: THE RATES WERE DIFFERENT EVERYDAY.
Location: ALL THE HISTORY NEAR BOSTON
ENDED SPENDING EXTRA NIGHTS . COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN
3 out of 5
by HW from NY

Review

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: They offered breakfast
Cons: Need to get refrigerators in the room. Ice buckets are a thing of the past.
Location: Not a lot around the outlet mall was bout 20 mins away Boston was 45-60min away. Even the gentleman at the front desk said there is nothing to do.
When we checked in the gentleman told us they were over booked in Kings and needed to give us a queen. We checked in early enough around 3:45 that I asked why we had to be bumped since other people with King haven't checked in. He said it was because we booked through a 3rd party (expedia) and they are preferred customers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't get what paid for:(

Posted Jun 2, 2014
So booked a double bed NON SMOKING room - arrived received a double bed room on their SMOKING floor even though they tried to tell me it was smoking only on one side. They then tried to mask the smoke smell with a cleaner. I did a little walking to discover the other floors were non smoking floors. Yes, they finally moved me but we were put in a small room with a queen bed we had to share. That room proceeded to have a very wet rug under the heater unit that definitely had a leak. First time I have ever booked thru Expedia and had a bad experience. Definitely worth shopping around that location for a better place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Hotel in a great location directly off the exit and within walking distance of resturaunts, convenience store and K mart. Everyother floor allows smoking. I reaquested a smoke free room and the front desk acknowledged this only after I went to question why I was placed in a smoking room. There were no nonsmoking rooms left, so we had to make do. I believe they should have notified me in advance by phone or at least when I checked in. We tried sleeping with the window open to freshen up the room, but 495 was very loud and it was also 40 degrees outside.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Smelled

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The location near highways
Cons: The hotel needs to have a non-smoking in all areas policy.
Location: Very convenient.
The rooms were not bad overall, but the room reeked of cigarette smoke. It was very uncomfortable
2 out of 5
by hambone from nova scotia

"smokie"

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: close to amenities
Cons: get rid of the smokers & add sports channels .{ could not watch Stanley cup playoff games}
Location: located 2 min. from highway 495;near by[1 min] shopping,food,gas,carwash.
stayed on second floor,however cigarette smoke caused me grief
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ana moncada from ct

the bed was ok. no ac.

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: it was quiet.
Cons: bed. ac.
Location: good.
it was ok. the metres was a little hard. no air coditioning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean,convenient and friendly

Posted Mar 14, 2014
I was a little afraid that it might be noisy because it is close to freeway. But it is pretty quiet. It is close to restaruants, stores, and freeway ramps makes it a good place to stay. Plus, it is $30 less cost per night than the next hotel.