Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Close to every thing.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Every thing was good except for the water pressure in the shower .great stay
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
this motel is not worth a review!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarathfrom boston

Worst Motel!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst motel i have ever been to! room smells so bad..Internet was too slow( Forget about the video stream even the websites are too slow)... Night shift Front desk manager is rude! room do not come with fridge and microwave! if you could pay little extra bucks (around $10) you can get an excellent motel in the same area! Cheers!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas, Tx

Nice hotel, excellent staff

Posted Nov 8, 2014
exellent service by overnight staff Jon, the room was clean and neat. Good hotel location near Hwy 95
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Much better 2nd time around

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
After having an unpleasant stay the previous night on the 3rd floor, this was a much better experience. Door lock operated properly, room equipped with iron and coffee maker, good water pressure. Carpets need replacement. Peter at the front desk was professional and accommodated me with a better room after I explained my previous negative experience. Good night's sleep as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Don't stay in Room 316

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't beat the price but the beds were uncomfortable, someone tried walking into our room in the middle of the night (unsuccessful due to top lock), room smells of cigarettes or musty carpet which triggered my coughing, and no iron, microwave nor coffee maker in the room. Didn't feel safe and don't recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Cons: Room lighting
Rooms were dark with insufficient lighting. Overall comfort was fair. Location was convenient to I95.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Krysfrom Caribbean

It was okay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed there from 10-20 to 10-22-14 was going to stay longer but changed my mind. The front desk service was great, the location was okay. The bathroom was really small and the door had issues...had to be slammed really hard to be locked...another guest almost walked into our room but we had the top lock on the door locked. What annoyed me the most was the bathroom...the toilet cover clearly didn't belong to that toilet, when I flushed it always scared me...had to take a step back always felt like something was going to jump out and what made the bathroom worse was the tube wasn't draining while I was taking a shower so my feet was there soaking in my dirty bath water. Other than that the room was clean and I got my king size...I wouldn't recommend to stay there long but if your passing through I would say it's a good spot
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com