Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Virginia

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy to find lodging for Little League World Series final games. The Continental breakfast was nice with a variety of choices. Our room featured a microwave, frig, and double serve coffee maker along with wireless internet. Over all, the accommodations were to our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom Dillsburg

excellent value

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast had everything you could want. The hotel clean and we'll taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIKE Whitcherfrom Salamanca ny

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ed weldfrom Lamar pa

hotel rating

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cons=Bath room need some maintenance work and the so did the rooms ceiling .Pros room was clean and beds were comfortable, the staff was very courteous and the continental breakfast was good and well stocked. I would stay there again in my travels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very pleasant hotel. Front Desk was quick and friendly when we came in close to midnight. Quick access to our room and we were sleeping soundly in very comfortable beds within minutes! Great location right of 80 and breakfast was pretty good. Just no hassles - which I appreciate the most! Beautiful looking pool was not working but hope to try it next summer. Very good value for reasonably priced rooms! Only hotel.com offered this property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Staff was friendly, breakfast was hot and tasty. The hotel is kinda old, it could use updating for the $$, a bit high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poolesville, MD

Our one-night stay was very enjoyable.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Bar and eating facilities very close by.
Location: Booked late for taking student back to school at Penn State but not too far away. I'd do it again.
The beds and pillows were very comfortable, breakfast (included) was great, and we were glad to have coffee makers in the rooms. The staff were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very nice staff, nice lobby. The only thing bad about it is that the halls are very dimly lit, which kind of gives off a creepy dive vibe, however the rooms are nice on the inside. Although they are also dimly lit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Propreté

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Le personnel de l'hôtel
Le toit et la porte de la salle de bain était sale