Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: Reasonable prices and it included breakfast.
Cons: The coffee pot was not working in Room 224. The heat did not come on either. As a result, we had to change to Room 226. Everything else was fine.
We picked Comfort Inn because the price was reasonable and it was the halfway point to Columbus, Ohio. The staff was nice and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly sutaff.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Cons: Bath room drain was slow.
When we checked out the sutaff gave us the good directions to avoid bad road conditions. It was helpful because it was a very icy snow day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melindafrom Pennsylvania

Good stay for the price.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice. Breakfast was great. The only issue was that the water wasnt very hot for showering. Otherwise it was clean and staff were nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Tobyhanna Pa

Nice stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night for training in the area, room was quiet, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good with lots of choices. Got a good nights rest. Hotel was easily accessible from Route 80, plenty of places to eat in the area, no complaints from me I would stay here again if I ever have to go back to this area for training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by waynefrom Baltimore

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall experience was pleasant. Staff was nice and food was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Out Dated but Room was clean

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hallways were a bit different. They have very low ceilings and are a little spooky to walk through. Our room was clean though and we felt comfortable there for our one night stay. The woman at the desk was pleasant and helpful. She asked why we were there and quickly gave us directions on how to get to Penn State the following day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Gregfrom Virginia

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy to find lodging for Little League World Series final games. The Continental breakfast was nice with a variety of choices. Our room featured a microwave, frig, and double serve coffee maker along with wireless internet. Over all, the accommodations were to our satisfaction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cherylfrom Dillsburg

excellent value

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast had everything you could want. The hotel clean and we'll taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MIKE Whitcherfrom Salamanca ny

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great staff