Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Very nice but not really a suite.. Think of suite with at least two rooms. Room was spacious with a sofa bed but to me was only one room
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We do apologize for the miss understanding of our room layouts. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Room was bigger than usual and had a pull out couch, gret for spreading the kids out. Breakfast had good selections. Staff was super friendly. Area was safe and close to highway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you from all of us here at the Comfort Suites! We are delighted to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rosa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Great experience

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, comfort and overall quality!
Cons: Minor construction trucks outside of our winDow. But overall, fantastic!
Location: Homemade Ice cream at the Big Dipper in prospect is a must!
Very clean, the hotel staff was very kind and accommodating and it was a wonderful experience. Will recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Savannah, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words! We hope you stay with us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Marge & Johnfrom Geneva, NY

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for us on the way to a wedding in another part of state of Ct. Just one negative -- the breakfast bar was not at all up to par with other hotels. The food as powdered eggs that were cold, corned beef hash that was cold, potatoes (cold), not a lot else. Coffee bar was too far away from breakfast, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by donnafrom Chelmsford

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a fantastic time staff was very accommodating and helpful definitely would go back again my five kids and me had a great vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Love Familyfrom Philadelphia, PA

Close to family

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
As usual, all was perfect. I LOVE the dual choice of pillows that is offered. My only "complaint" was that the air conditioning system vent is very loud in the bathroom while sleeping. Closing the bathroom door somewhat muffled the sound. Next time I will request another floor. We have stayed here before and the staff is wonderful and friendly. Can't say enough good about them. Thanks for everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Stay at comfort suites Southington CT

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff. Not very good breakfast though.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com