Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was not pleasant like the rest I stayed in this trip. The blanket was barely considered a blanket, it had hundreds of burn holes in it. Literally hundreds. The sheets were stained and the bathroom sink area was dirty. I was very uncomfortable staying here alone and couldn't wait to wake up and leave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zoraidafrom Allentown

like the hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by garyfrom woodstock ct

service

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel quiet room was ok holes in the wall patched up but not painted. not bad for the price Breakfast was a joke but good coffee
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ericfrom Easley, SC

Good, economical choice.

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, economical choice for a short stay. Places to eat are near-by, and it's located very close to I-84.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good.

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: Everything
I knew I wasn't paying for a luxury hotel, but come on. The hotel staff was were nice. But no amount of niceness could fix our experience. There were stains everywhere. The sheets, the lampshades, the chair, the carpet all were stained. The most disturbing thing was turning my pillowcase over to find mascara stains on the pillowcase. The comforter looked as if it was ten years old. We pushed the comforter and our stained sheets off the bed. I got rid of the pillows with mascara stains. We spent the night laying on the bed with no pillows or sheets. We used our bath towels rolled up as pillows. I should have asked for a different room, but I assumed they would all be the same. Would never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathanielfrom Sudbury ma

Great place to stay for a stop

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impress for the value on how clean and comfortable easy parking and free wifi plus many cable channels will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall a very nice place and the staff were very nice. Also the price was great. thanks
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Margo wilcoxfrom pa

unhappy

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
we called & asked if there was handicap access & we were told yes. There was none - including access to the hotel itself. Having someone along who has limited mobility it was needed & neccessary. Very unsatisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom minnesota

Good neighborhood

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Nice location, food close. Staff young but fantastic. Good breakfast. Very clean