Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philip from VA

Nice hotel, under renovation though.

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Mince room for the low price. Close to Cheshire, CT
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Classy motel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small but clean and well kept, breakfast was eh, fridge door was broken in room, parking lot was small, otherwise was not too bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kal from Grand Rapids

ECO friendly??

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyday we left our towels hanging to be used the next day for environmental reasons. Everyday they were changed by the cleaning crew. Everyday there was at least 1 set of towels that were so flat and lifeless, that it looked like it was run over with a highway roller! Staff were good to provide good ones though when asked. Also motel was under renovations 7 days a week. This is a good thing, as it did need some upgrading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Connie from Missouri

Econo week-end

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Construction was going on to up-date the hotel which was slightly inconvenient, however the staff was marvelous. We were switched from an upstairs room to one on ground level because of stairs to climb were an issue for two of us. They took care of the move efficiently. Would go back even with work going on because staff was sensational!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by moondog

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abby from Florida

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location but it stunk like cigarettes. The whole hotel actually smelled like cigarette smoke. Kinda gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from ct

Fine

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Had all I needed including free wi-Fi, small refrigerator and microwave oven, exercise room, staff pleasant, continental breakfast included
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable room.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Staff was polite and helpful. Would reccomend to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room. Near highway.

Posted Jan 24, 2014
I was able to check in a little bit early with no problems.
1 out of 5
by JAMES from VA

TERRIBLE HOTEL. OVERALL -F-

Posted Jan 18, 2014
Pros: NOTHING.
Cons: EVERYTHING.
Location: NEAR TRUCK STOP.
TERRIBLE HOTEL. OVERALL -F-