Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel and excellent staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
When I am in this area again I will definitely book this hotel. You have earned my business!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean and the staff was pleasant.

Posted May 16, 2014
My other two trips to Milledgville, I stayed in other hotels. I tried Hampton this time and decided if I ever go somewhere again, I will stay at Hampton. The best thing for me was the bed. It was so comfortable. I don't like traveling and sleeping in an uncomfortable bed. Hotel was very clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Within driving distance to Augusta!

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and friendly staff.
Front desk staff very friendly, and helpful. A good variety offered at the breakfast buffet. Different for both breakfasts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bob from alabama

Great staff, clean and comfortable.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: clean, and helpful staff
wonderful staff even recommended a place to eat and it was great as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very comfortable, very clean, and great location. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Softball Mom from Marietta, GA

Close to the softball park

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, many restaurants accesssible and the free breakfast is an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lou from South Carolina

comfort

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Pros: I can think of nothing we didn't like .
Location: The location was rather hard to get to and out of . We only attended a concert at our granddaughters college .
We were very comfortable at this location . Our room was very clean and quiet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tina from Atlanta

Close to college and eating establishments

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were in Milledgeville for the college's family day and this was a very convenient place to stay. The rooms were very clean and comfortable, the staff was extremely pleasant and they kept the breakfast open and well replenished even after the scheduled shut-down time, which is almost unheard of. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KG from McDonough, GA

Great place to stay when visiting GCSU

Posted Jul 21, 2013
Pros: The hotel appears to have been recently renovated and it is beautiful. The breakfast was delicious, the room was clean, the staff was stellar.
Location: This will be our go to hotel when we visit our son at GCSU.
We could not have been treated nicer anywhere. Upon arrival to check out, the staff was the staff was the best.