Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Great place to stay! I

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: It is safe, clean, comfortable bed and easy access to lots of places in Milledgeville.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Great Mexican restaurant, across the street from the mall.
I have stayed at the Hampton Inn a couple of times now and it is clean and the staff is friendly every time I am there. I have enjoyed it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Linton, Ga

New Years Eve

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
No problems
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hannefrom Risskov

Fint til prisen

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
Fint til prisen; god placering, fin service, venligt personale, morgenmad og fri parkering inkluderet - dejligt!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Romiefrom Stone Mountain, GA

Happy and Pleased

Posted Dec 30, 2014 
I have read previous review about the hotel's location. However, the location did not matter to me. All was quiet and from the front desk to my room, I was well pleased. I even took pictures to show to family and friends. They were in awe with the photos and I was in awe with how well cleaned my room was and the comfort of my bed. Thank you for your services. I will definitely return. Happy New Year to all! Respectfully, Rev. Romie Brown
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom milledgeville, ga

Convenient

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Mainly needed a place to stay after a long night and needed to get an early start the next day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for business

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Nice, clean hotel . Pleasant staff. Convenient location. Nice amenities for travelers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palos Verdes, CA

Nice place, great breakfast

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast!
Listen, its the Hampton Inn in Milledgeville, Georgia. It's not the Ritz. But the rooms were very clean, very up to date, the bed comfortable, the television worked, and the breakfast was actually really good. Included eggs, sausage, grits, pastries, waffles, yogurt and fruit. Really, surprisingly well done. When I asked for a bottle of water, it was given to me at no charge. When we realized that I had forgotten shaving cream it was given to me, no charge. If you need a place to stay --- this will take care of you very well. By the way the staff was very friendly and welcoming too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DUBLIN, GA.

Convenient to restaurants, shopping, entertainment

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and accommodating staff; location for our needs.
Location: Shopping mall and other stores nearby. Movie theater. Restaurant choices available.
Very clean. When staff learned we would need to leave before breakfast at 6 a.m., we had a great bag of food ready at our departure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Colefrom Oklahoma

Nice, clean room

Posted Nov 28, 2014 
Staff very accommodating, let us check in early, clean, nice rooms