Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom conyers. ga

Posted May 10, 2015
It was ok. Sufficient but would not choose to stay there again. The best thing was the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2015 by m68615bo, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We thank you for reviewing our hotel services and hope you will give us an oppertunity to better serve you in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The experience was ok for the night. The room as decent and had a flat screen TV. There was no complimentary breakfast and no coffee in your room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by M6861BO, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our Motel 6.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very clean and tidy. Only complaint is noise from traffic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by m68615, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larryfrom Winston Salem

Customer comes second!

Posted Dec 20, 2014 
Microwave didn't work. Instead of giving me one that did I was told to come to the lobby and use the one there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Over night trip

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The hotel was fine for quick trip Pillows were awful but for one night no big deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tarafrom London

Solid Three Star

Posted Oct 30, 2014 
Not sure what people are expecting for the price, from the recent reviews, however this is a perfectly fine hotel. It's clean and comfortable and is close to many amenities. So if you're looking for somewhere reliable for a good price then give it a chance!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gingerfrom georgia

not a good stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014 
I usually try to find something good to say, but not this trip. King nonsmoking. Too close to traffic and kept me up all night. Wi-Fi kept going in and out while I was trying to work. Air cut off during the night. Hair dryer didn't work. At check-in, the guy stayed on the phone laughing and talking and just sort of shoved my key towards me, so I had to figure out which room was mine. The smell in the room, some sort of perfumey aroma, made my eyes water
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Carrollton

Nice place to stay when visiting Georgia College

Posted Oct 23, 2014 
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing as a hot breakfast.