Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

good sleep on the fringes of Memphis

Posted Aug 26, 2014
If you don't mind staying on the outside of fringe of Memphis - the beds and pillows are comfortable, the outdoor pool is small but nice and parking is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great night's sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Extremely comfortable mattress with a choice of pillow softness. Best sleep of our entire trip. Clean and good smell. We didn't have a shower curtain but one was delivered to us. Didn't have a chance to eat breakfast so can't comment of the food. There was a 24 hour coffee/ tea bar in the lobby which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
This is probably the best hotel I have stayed in, ever! Very pleasant staff, rooms were very clean. Nice place to stay in after a very exhausting travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfy
Cons: Breakfast
Quiet and clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Ohio

Hotel stay.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Did not stay long
Best hotel over all I have stayed. Hands down. No more to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D, Nashville, TN

Quiet, not far from downtown Memphis.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Clean, quiet hotel in the middle of cornfields. Very friendly and helpful staff - everything was great! The only thing that would have made it perfect would have been a hot tub out by the pool...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anthony from Montgomery

great hotel

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent outstanding rooms staff friendly only thing they lost my reservation but they made it good with a discount great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel right on outskirts of Millington

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Hospitality of staff, quite and new atmosphere.
Cons: Perfect.
Location: Walmart...best car wash in town closer than walmart. Small town shopping centers within 10 miles. Wolfchase mall about 30 min drive.
As always, my stay here was perfect. The hotel was built recently in the last few years and still shows inside and out. The hotel staff has ALWAYS been stellar. Breakfast is always icing on the cake for your stay, because it's free. It's not the best mouthwatering breakfast but you can't complain for it being free and the number of choices you get. It's not a bagel and coffee labeled "breakfast". There are usually eggs, bacon or sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, fruit, cereal, and oatmeal. During the days they bake cookies and leave them on the front counter. They've only not had some on one stay of many for me. They go above and beyond by making you feel wanted/comfortable by folding the towels, sort of origami, in your room. At least the last couple times. Once was swans facing each other on bed and the last time on bathroom counter folded as a shirt and tie....a shirt and tie??? LOL thats freakin awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from iowa

near family

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: room service was very good. front desk staff very nice and friendly.
Cons: nothing
Location: edge of town. Mexican restaurant in front of hotel.
great room and very good breakfast. we stayed here about 2 years ago and front desk staff remembered us. my husband is very tall and I am short so she said we stood out.