Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Everything was fine. Even the free wi-fi worked well.
Room was excellent. Staff was friendly. Breakfast bar was really good. A little pricey for our budget but it was well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 17, 2014
Cons: I wouldn't change a thing.
The staff were kind and available. The room was probably the cleanest room I have ever stayed in,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Christi from Kennesaw, Ga

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: clean, nice, new
Cons: nothing
Location: kind of an out of the way location in its' proximity to Memphis, but there is a Walmart and eating establishments that are nearby
Great staff, beautiful hotel, excellent breakfast - highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CARLOS from AVENTURA FL

PERFECT

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: LOCATION,STAFF AND BREAKFAST BUFFET
Cons: NOTHING
EVERYTHING IS OK AND STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, BEST STAFF I HAVE EVER SEEN AT ANY HOTEL OVERALL THE BREAKFAST BUFFET MEXICAN LADY.SHE IS ADORABLE AND VERY PLEASANT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Farmwife from Nebraska

Wonderful stay!

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Location: Central BBQ is a must! Best ribs, ever. Graceland is really something to see.
I picked this hotel based on reviews. There is a reason it gets such high reviews. Kayla at the front desk was very helpful and lead us to great restaurants. Clean rooms, great breakfast, and decent workout room all made for a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Carbondale

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, with great rooms, friendly staff, and an excellent breakfast. I just wish it was located closer to downtown Memphis and then it would be perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: The second I stepped into the hotel, I was greeted with a smile and great, friendly service. Anytime I passed by the front desk they always offered h
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chuck from San Antonio

Excellent experience!

Posted Dec 28, 2013
We stopped over for one night on our way to Nashville. We drove a little bit out of our way because the reviews were so good and the price was very reasonable. Great price, clean/modern facilities, good size room, and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2013