Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Our check in lady was wonderful! The rooms were very clean as well as the entire hotel. You can tell their staff takes pride in their work!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in MILLINGTON

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Room was quiet. You couldn't hear people n the halls.
Cons: everything is fine
Location: Close to Memphis and all you can do there
Easy check in and out , great breakfast, nice size pool, very clean,personal very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

good sleep on the fringes of Memphis

Posted Aug 26, 2014
If you don't mind staying on the outside of fringe of Memphis - the beds and pillows are comfortable, the outdoor pool is small but nice and parking is free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great night's sleep

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Extremely comfortable mattress with a choice of pillow softness. Best sleep of our entire trip. Clean and good smell. We didn't have a shower curtain but one was delivered to us. Didn't have a chance to eat breakfast so can't comment of the food. There was a 24 hour coffee/ tea bar in the lobby which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014
This is probably the best hotel I have stayed in, ever! Very pleasant staff, rooms were very clean. Nice place to stay in after a very exhausting travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phil from Oklahoma

Clean

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Millington Hampton inn is excellent. The staff went over the top to make sure we had everything we needed. On our 9 day trip this was the nicest and cleanest hotel we stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good for an overnight stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfy
Cons: Breakfast
Quiet and clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

"Very clean" hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was a great hotel, very very clean, breakfast just fine. The only issue we had was with the Hotel staff (front desk )"Susan" were very rude when we check in, very unprofessional never smile and bad attitude with us, we stayed for 3 nights and she never was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary H. from Atlanta, Ga

Nice place in the cornfield

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Place is nice and in good shape, linens were clean and in good condition, the restrooms were clean and of good size, breakfast was nice, no complaints and would gladly stay here again.