Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Very quiet, clean and comfortable.

Posted May 31, 2015
Wonderful place to stay outside Memphis. Short drive to town, and Millington has lots of places to eat and see outside the hustle if the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Pleasure trip to Memphis.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: The Staff and the Cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing really. I wish I could get people who worked and served the customer at my business like this staff did.
Location: Hotel is out by it's self, but that is what I wanted. Piece and quite. There are restaurants and a Walmart nearby.
Hotel was extremely clean and well kept. Staff was friendly and knew us by name. The staff went out of their way to ensure we had all we needed. We have a handicapped child and they ensured that they talked to him and made eye contact. The staff really seemed to enjoy their work and serving the guest. Room was spotless and hotel cleaning ladies were very friendly as well. I would highly recommend this hotel. About 25 minutes from Downtown Memphis, but was well worth the drive where it was nice and quite with a wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Quiet area with fantastic accommodations

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Super quiet, comfortable, GREAT breakfast!
Location: Not a whole lot to do truthfully! There is a GREAT Italian place called Milano's nearby that is a must try! :)
This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The hotel itself was very clean and modern looking -- the room was exceptional! I was surprised that they had a little store by the front desk where you could buy snacks and other little things. The only thing about the area that was a little bit of a bummer was that there wasn't a whole lot of nightlife things to do without going into Memphis. This isn't a deal breaker though, was just hoping there would be a little more to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Hills CA

Nice hotel with fabulous staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Easy check in. Was able to get a late checkout. They have breakfast, but I had to leave early, and they made a breakfast bag for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Not What You Think

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel lived up to the ratings given. Not a frequent traveler but need excellent accommodations for the price being paid. I am one who brings cleaning supplies because it is just not clean enough. This time it was no need to use them. I found the place to be spotless including the dining area for breakfast, which was better than the normal offerings at other places. Not sure if the others live up to this one but this location was great although it was 55 minutes from where we visited. It was worth the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millington, Tn

Valentine's weekend getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything, the staff, cleanliness, breakfast, pleasant room, my husband is a maintenance man & he did not see any issues either.
Cons: Did not find anything needing improvements. I can truly see why this hotel is on trip advisor.
Location: This was the idea for my husband & myself, to get away. Down the street is a Chilli's & Applebee's. There are also a few other restaurants.
Our stay was wonderful. The room was comfortable, the staff was great. Everyone had a positive willing attitude, it was refreshing. Breakfast was tasty too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

West TN trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: BK, not sure if the sausage was turkey but not good.
Good time in Millington, TN the people there very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: bed was very comfortable...
Cons: Have someone else get breakfast ready..turn the warmers on ..cold bacon, etc
Location: poor location if you need to find somewhere to eat..staff at the desk had no clue where anything was..Have a list of restaurants available
Internet not working in lobby..no one knew how to fix...Not in a convenient area to find something to eat..seemed like it was in an industrial setting....Person behind the desk in the early morning doing breakfast which was lame..would never stay here again..I am not a complainer-really- everyone does not have a laptop..we really use the business computers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 30 minutes from Beale St.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
All hotels were booked in Memphis but we found this hotel. Really nice hotel in a rural area. Boring scenery but nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dannyfrom Shreveport

My review

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
Nice hotel but needs better sound proofing if that is possible. Heard my neighbor urinating while my other neighbor tried to keep crying child quiet in the middle of night. All in all though considering other hotels in the area I was happy with hotel.