Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nebraska

Quiet area with fantastic accommodations

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Super quiet, comfortable, GREAT breakfast!
Location: Not a whole lot to do truthfully! There is a GREAT Italian place called Milano's nearby that is a must try! :)
This was one of the best hotels I've ever stayed at. The hotel itself was very clean and modern looking -- the room was exceptional! I was surprised that they had a little store by the front desk where you could buy snacks and other little things. The only thing about the area that was a little bit of a bummer was that there wasn't a whole lot of nightlife things to do without going into Memphis. This isn't a deal breaker though, was just hoping there would be a little more to do!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Hills CA

Nice hotel with fabulous staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Easy check in. Was able to get a late checkout. They have breakfast, but I had to leave early, and they made a breakfast bag for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Louis

Not What You Think

Posted Mar 23, 2015
This hotel lived up to the ratings given. Not a frequent traveler but need excellent accommodations for the price being paid. I am one who brings cleaning supplies because it is just not clean enough. This time it was no need to use them. I found the place to be spotless including the dining area for breakfast, which was better than the normal offerings at other places. Not sure if the others live up to this one but this location was great although it was 55 minutes from where we visited. It was worth the drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millington, Tn

Valentine's weekend getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Everything, the staff, cleanliness, breakfast, pleasant room, my husband is a maintenance man & he did not see any issues either.
Cons: Did not find anything needing improvements. I can truly see why this hotel is on trip advisor.
Location: This was the idea for my husband & myself, to get away. Down the street is a Chilli's & Applebee's. There are also a few other restaurants.
Our stay was wonderful. The room was comfortable, the staff was great. Everyone had a positive willing attitude, it was refreshing. Breakfast was tasty too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

West TN trip

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly
Cons: BK, not sure if the sausage was turkey but not good.
Good time in Millington, TN the people there very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

comfortable bed

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: bed was very comfortable...
Cons: Have someone else get breakfast ready..turn the warmers on ..cold bacon, etc
Location: poor location if you need to find somewhere to eat..staff at the desk had no clue where anything was..Have a list of restaurants available
Internet not working in lobby..no one knew how to fix...Not in a convenient area to find something to eat..seemed like it was in an industrial setting....Person behind the desk in the early morning doing breakfast which was lame..would never stay here again..I am not a complainer-really- everyone does not have a laptop..we really use the business computers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel 30 minutes from Beale St.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
All hotels were booked in Memphis but we found this hotel. Really nice hotel in a rural area. Boring scenery but nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Race Time

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: very clean and modern appearance
Location: There is a great pizza place just down the road as well as many other restaurants around. It is close to the state park where we ran the race.
We came to town to run a local trail race. This was the second time I had stayed at this hotel with good results. The hotel was very clean and the staff was accommodating for early rising runners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lisa Afrom PHX AZ

Nicest hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
i Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richardfrom RIchardson, TX

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
This appears to be a new hotel. Everything about the stay was perfect; Staff, room, amenities, and comfort. Will stay here again.