Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We've stayed here more than once, and it's always clean! Great location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Our Choice Every Time

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Love everything about this hotel.
Cons: Nothing could be improved upon. Great place to stay!!!
Location: lots of restaurants and only 20 minutes from Memphis
This was our second stay at this hotel in the last year and we will be staying here in the future. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond the call of duty. Lady that runs the breakfast room is just the sweetest thing and always makes sure the food is fresh and coffee urns are full. The hotel is very clean and kept up. I give this hotel a 5/5 rating!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eileen Nelson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Chicago

Everything was perfect, with one minor complaint

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very clean and new looking. On a road with plenty of shopping and restaurants. You get a hot breakfast and it fit the bill. The staff is super-friendly. One drawback. I fell in the shower slipping on soapy water. They should put some strips on the bottom of the tub (but there is a bar to hold on to. Didn't notice that until after I fell.) I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kamsas City, Mo

Nice hotel, comfortable, staff very polite

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice experience had a little ant issue but it was quickly resolved. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend or family member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased customer

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great bang for your buck! Spacious room, able to accomodate a family of 5 due to additional sleeper bed Clean rooms; comfortable pillows/bedspread Nice ammenities, close to restaurants and downtown Memphis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guestfrom Nashville

Not bad just need to make sure rooms are cleamed

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to change rooms because bed sheets had not been changed since the last guest. Several types of hair in the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trojanfrom Millington

Millington Grad

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the area and the customer service was great. My entire stay was Grade A.