Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamsas City, Mo

Nice hotel, comfortable, staff very polite

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice experience had a little ant issue but it was quickly resolved. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend or family member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased customer

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great bang for your buck! Spacious room, able to accomodate a family of 5 due to additional sleeper bed Clean rooms; comfortable pillows/bedspread Nice ammenities, close to restaurants and downtown Memphis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trojan from Millington

Millington Grad

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the area and the customer service was great. My entire stay was Grade A.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Advance Registration

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Even though I did advance registration I ended up with a room next to the elevator and listened to it most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Relyant man from the earth

Memphis / Mobile tech

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
it met all of our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from Sault Ste Marie, Mi

Hotel close to family

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean and neat
Cons: My husband went to get a pop out of the machine and it was outdated and flat. The motel was excellent, but maybe remember to ck your vending machines
Location: I had family that lives in Arlington and Bartlett and it was very close to them. The Catholic church was excellent also.
I was very happy with everything for our stay. It was very comfortable place to stay and would return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sally from Arkansas

pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I accidentally booked this hotel thinking it was closer to Memphis than it was but it wasn't a bad drive. The hotel was nice. I loved the painted goat in the lobby!!! I'm a clean freak and really don't enjoy hotels that much bit this hotel was extremely clean and friendly the breakfast was also fantastic! They have a pancake machine that rolls our pancakes its pretty cool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jason from Iowa

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient to Highway. Clean and friendly. Heated pool just wish they had a hot tub. Otherwise great experience overall.