Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Advance Registration

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Even though I did advance registration I ended up with a room next to the elevator and listened to it most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from Sault Ste Marie, Mi

Hotel close to family

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean and neat
Cons: My husband went to get a pop out of the machine and it was outdated and flat. The motel was excellent, but maybe remember to ck your vending machines
Location: I had family that lives in Arlington and Bartlett and it was very close to them. The Catholic church was excellent also.
I was very happy with everything for our stay. It was very comfortable place to stay and would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice

Posted Dec 17, 2013
We were only in town for a day, but this hotel was a good choice for this area. It is located in a newer area of town, near restauranrs and limited shopping. The breakfast and pool were excellent. The fitness room ws impressive. Beds were comfortable and the room was very clean and updated. We would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean hotel, very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Richard from Kansas City, MO

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
GPS took us to wrong location. Called the hotel and got excellent directions once we could determine where we actually were. Very helpful and friendly staff. Straight shot to Beale Street - about 20-30 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not a bad hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was OK The bed was great
Cons: remote in my new room didn't work too well and also the Cranberry Juice in the dinning room was way watered down
Location: It's really far from downtown.
The Hotel was nice and clean and the room I had was spacious. The free breakfast was not too bad either. The food was hot and they kept is stocked for the entire breakfast. My only issues with my stay was the TV in the first room I had didn't work so they promptly moved me to another room. It's not a big deal but the remote in my new room didn't work too well and also the Cranberry Juice in the dinning room was way watered down. Other than that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john from St Louis MO

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: we stayed there previously and it was close to long time friends and the facility that we were going to. the rates were good but less than expedia ha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would stay there again

Posted Nov 3, 2013
The hotel was in a nice location. Chili's and Applebee's are just across the street. Close the the people I was there to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013
pool was small and no hot tub only express I have seen without a hot tub