Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Our Choice Every Time

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Love everything about this hotel.
Cons: Nothing could be improved upon. Great place to stay!!!
Location: lots of restaurants and only 20 minutes from Memphis
This was our second stay at this hotel in the last year and we will be staying here in the future. The staff is friendly and goes above and beyond the call of duty. Lady that runs the breakfast room is just the sweetest thing and always makes sure the food is fresh and coffee urns are full. The hotel is very clean and kept up. I give this hotel a 5/5 rating!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamsas City, Mo

Nice hotel, comfortable, staff very polite

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Nice experience had a little ant issue but it was quickly resolved. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend or family member.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased customer

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Great bang for your buck! Spacious room, able to accomodate a family of 5 due to additional sleeper bed Clean rooms; comfortable pillows/bedspread Nice ammenities, close to restaurants and downtown Memphis
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guest from Nashville

Not bad just need to make sure rooms are cleamed

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to change rooms because bed sheets had not been changed since the last guest. Several types of hair in the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Trojan from Millington

Millington Grad

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love the area and the customer service was great. My entire stay was Grade A.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Advance Registration

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Even though I did advance registration I ended up with a room next to the elevator and listened to it most of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Relyant man from the earth

Memphis / Mobile tech

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
it met all of our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shannon from Sault Ste Marie, Mi

Hotel close to family

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Very clean and neat
Cons: My husband went to get a pop out of the machine and it was outdated and flat. The motel was excellent, but maybe remember to ck your vending machines
Location: I had family that lives in Arlington and Bartlett and it was very close to them. The Catholic church was excellent also.
I was very happy with everything for our stay. It was very comfortable place to stay and would return again.