Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Nice hotel close to necessities...

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was awesome! If you can't find something to eat, then your not a breakfast eater! Had a large variety available!
Location: There are several restaurants and a Wal-Mart right by this hotel. About 7 miles from Memphis Drag strip and about 1 hr from Tunica, MS.
We got to the hotel early...around 12:30-1:00...thought we would take our chances on checking in. The hotel staff did check to see if room was available yet, but was not. We were ok with that and had her write on us down for a late check in since we would be coming back late. We got back to hotel around 10:00pm and check in was very quick and easy! Family of 4 stayed in this hotel for 3 nights. The staff was friendly, the rooms were large enough for 4 of us. The rooms did have a microwave and fridge, which was convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

nice area, close to resturants

Posted Mar 14, 2015
New hotel so everything is nice. the staff was very friendly 2 things I didn't like were no hot tub and dish tv that had limited channels and was breaking up quite a bit. Overall a nice place i would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Dear John. Thank you so much for your comments, we love the feed back. I will check and see if we could add a hot tub. Miguel GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kellifrom ANTIOCH, TN

NICE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
JUST NEED A ROOM FOR 1 NIGHT. GREAT HOTEL. CLEAN & QUIET! FRONT DESK WAS VERY NICE!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Miguel, Hotel Management
Thanks Kelli Stop by and say hi on your next visit. Miguel GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timfrom Ava,Mo

bad stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV channels didn't work. Internet didn't work. They said it was my computer. It is new and works anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis TN

Great hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2014
It was nice, i just hate it didn't have BET and MTV on the tv. Thats it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
We've stayed here more than once, and it's always clean! Great location too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joefrom Columbia, MS

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable and breakfast was very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane

nice motel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This motel very comfortable. Great breakfast.