Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Racing Fanfrom Sherwood, AR

Convenient to the Race Track.

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were satisfied with our stay. Perhaps an extra towel in our room but other than that, no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by dawnfrom millington tn

not happy

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
not happy about the cleanliness looks like no maintenance has been done in years!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terriefrom Memphis, TN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: It was clean, the beds were comfortable, it was nice having a microwave and refrigerator. It was also easy to find. The breakfast was good.
Cons: There was an unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom drain, but it wasn't too bad. There were some really loud people above us partying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andyfrom BC, Canada

Not So Quality Inn

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Better house keeping.
Location: Memphis International Raceway is within 15 minutes. Graceland is 25 minutes. Beale Street about 25 mins as well.
Every room smells smoked in. No house keeping service. Carpet feels like it hasn't been vacuumed since it was installed. No shower curtain.... we had to ask for one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fredfrom rantoul il

quality inn millington

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: great beds, nice linens
Cons: Breakfast!! more tv channels w/movies. second room need remoeled in bath areas
Location: we were racing at MIR nice track, beale street was great.Charleu vergos rendevous bbq is the best
We were racing at MIR and had reserved rooms for two nights. We stayed in a second story room (209) and it appeard to be freshly remodeled and the room was great except for no vent in shower. We got rained out and had to stay another day and get another room after checking out of the first room, they had another and it was ok except that it needs remodeling (105) plumbing fixtures,paint, overall just the bath area was poor. the beds were great (very firm) linens and towels were very good. The continental breakfast services were just ok? things like one flavor of jelly. only white bread and half pieces of english muffins. No whole wheat or bagles or other pastries/donuts,( waffle maker was available I did not use) the eggs were ok, the bacon was poor Microwave? no other meat selections and no fruit was available. I have to rate breakfast as fair to poor, the staff was nice,ice machine good, snack and drink selection was good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com