Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Unclean room

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Not to much positive to say about this facility
Cons: Overall management, and maintenance as well as cleaning staff who take there job more seriously. Corporate needs to be more proactive.
Location: There were several food choices near, however approx. 15-20 miles down the road was a large tourist attraction.
I reserved two rooms for Memorial day weekend Saturday May 23rd, 2015. Staff did allow early check-in which was nice. My room key would not work, staff member was helpful, but couldn't get it to work either. Finally after another trip to the office, keys worked properly. I was give room 109, my brother and sister in law were give room 108. Upon their inspection bathroom shower area was totally unacceptable dirty. Bed covers had stains on them, there were finger nail clippings on the floor, with electrical hanging outside the HVAC unit. Later in the evening we contacted front office about the bathroom, and they said they would clean it. Staff person came, and sprayed some sort of cleaner on the shower area and said it would be ok. They did get clean bed linens. My room 109 needed the stool lid replaced that was flopping from side to side, as well as the caulking around the shower area needed replaced
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marian from Nashville

never again

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
I had to move the night stand the plug in the lamp didn't work my microwave wasn't plugged in there weren't enough outlets it was not a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joe from Brecksville, OH

Decent motel

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room quality was good, not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Delia M from MO

Convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel could use some updating but as others say, "it served its purpose". Easy to find, And a good Mexican restaurant very conveniently next door. The hotel staff was polite and helpful, beds were comfortable and breakfast was decent - with the usual plus eggs and bacon. Although, other people need to quit burning their waffles or the hotel needs a new waffle iron..... I don't know which.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Pleasently surprised..

Posted Apr 8, 2015
I arrived late in the evening. The room was ready, clean and pleasant. The bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. I was Happy, except for one thing- The desk clerk asked for my credit card to cover incidental s. I felt that was unnecessary because Expedia had my card on file. I asked fora copy of my bill at checkout and was told none was available. I intend to call Expedia to discuss this situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Close to memphis, easy drive
Cons: Parking, some people parked sideways
Location: Mexican restaurant with good food, convenient store and gas
The staff were friendly, the rooms clean and neat. I would stay there again, it's close to memphis but out of city limits.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
It served it's purpose! We were in twin visiting family and decided to get a room. The King room was ok. Bathtub knob was broken; curtains were so big they overtake the air conditioning unit and the air goes behind the curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Fluty from Vandalia ,Ohio

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
We visit friends in Millington and was very satisfied with our stay. Could use some improvement on the breakfast. Jack Fluty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonia from union city

okay stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels
love the security, bathtub needed to be cleaner esp. under bath mat. other wise it was great!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John Q from FL

Dirty

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Dirty rooms, disgusting bathrooms, mold, mildew in showers. Lots of construction workers with wifes and kids living there. Drinking and making noise late into the night. Stay away.