Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terrie from Memphis, TN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Pros: It was clean, the beds were comfortable, it was nice having a microwave and refrigerator. It was also easy to find. The breakfast was good.
Cons: There was an unpleasant smell coming from the bathroom drain, but it wasn't too bad. There were some really loud people above us partying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from BC, Canada

Not So Quality Inn

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Better house keeping.
Location: Memphis International Raceway is within 15 minutes. Graceland is 25 minutes. Beale Street about 25 mins as well.
Every room smells smoked in. No house keeping service. Carpet feels like it hasn't been vacuumed since it was installed. No shower curtain.... we had to ask for one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fred from rantoul il

quality inn millington

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Pros: great beds, nice linens
Cons: Breakfast!! more tv channels w/movies. second room need remoeled in bath areas
Location: we were racing at MIR nice track, beale street was great.Charleu vergos rendevous bbq is the best
We were racing at MIR and had reserved rooms for two nights. We stayed in a second story room (209) and it appeard to be freshly remodeled and the room was great except for no vent in shower. We got rained out and had to stay another day and get another room after checking out of the first room, they had another and it was ok except that it needs remodeling (105) plumbing fixtures,paint, overall just the bath area was poor. the beds were great (very firm) linens and towels were very good. The continental breakfast services were just ok? things like one flavor of jelly. only white bread and half pieces of english muffins. No whole wheat or bagles or other pastries/donuts,( waffle maker was available I did not use) the eggs were ok, the bacon was poor Microwave? no other meat selections and no fruit was available. I have to rate breakfast as fair to poor, the staff was nice,ice machine good, snack and drink selection was good,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Convenient for my visit

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great staff, nice breakfast, however--no hot water at 10 am. Cold shower is not the best way to start your day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Washington, DC

The worst

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Filthy!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Bossier

nightmare

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nasty rooms this was a real disapointment beer bottles in the bushes. Room smelt musty a/c sounds like it was as tired as the bed was I canceled my stay and checked into Days Inn right across the street cheeper price and much much nicer room.look it up yourself