Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Perry,Ar

Memphis Nascar Trip

Posted Nov 5, 2009
I was very pleased with the location of the motel,the helpful staff and the closeness of the event.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Worked well

Posted Aug 27, 2009
Our son was at this hotel for 4 days before we arrived. He made arrangements for his 4 days. I had previously made arrangements for the last three days for two rooms. The people in the worked with us so that our rooms were next two each other and he had the same room the whole time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MEMPHIS

NEEDS IMPROVEMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 7, 2009 on Hotels
sitting arrangemwnts were uncomfortable, the showers had no pressure an I had too stop up the tub witha towel!!!!! i had too wAIT 10 MINUTES FOR SERVICE AND i WAS THE ONLY CUSTOMER IN THE BUILDING hE WAS GONE SOMEWHERE!!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Not worth the money

Posted May 14, 2009 on Hotels
Checked into the hotel and went straight to the room a no smoking room and it smelled like stale cigarettes. The satellite or cable (whichever they had)didn't work. Called down to the desk and they said they were sending someone up. 2 hours later still no help. Went down to the office and was told he was on his way. Waited another 30 minutes still noone. So much for helping the guests who PAID to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2008 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Mar 18, 2008 on Hotels
Our non-smoking room smelled like smoke. The bathroom floor was sticky. The sink stopper didn't let water out unless you held it down the whole time you used the sink. The shower curtain didn't keep water in the shower. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2008 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Not too bad. . .

Posted Jan 15, 2008
Only problems really with the room was the bed's mattress being on a "wooden box," and the fact that the walls where thin and you could hear other peoples T.V.s fairly well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Halfway House at Best

Posted Dec 31, 2007 on Hotels
Room furnishings and environment have not been upgraded since the 80's. Bathroom sink held on the wall by caulk only. Mattress "cupped". "Vending machines" included an ice maker only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Served it's purpose....

Posted Jun 6, 2007
This hotel gave me a comfortable bed to sleep in and a clean shower. That is all I need in a hotel. The vending machine wasn't working when I tried it, but that didn't upset me too much. There is a Pizza Hut right next door and a convenience store well within walking distance for snacks and drinks. I wasn't in the area to stay in the hotel.