Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Last resort - for Seagull Century!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel choice came because we waited too long to obtain a room for a major bike ride in the area. Our problem wasn't so much the hotel but the fact that there was a bachelor party taking place in the room next to us. The hotel is two floors with a balcony running around the 2nd floor. The small group of people at this party insisted on standing on the balcony in front of our door and talking loudly (probably because they were drinking). We needed to be up at 5 a.m. to get to Salisbury for a bike ride. I asked them at 11 p.m. to be quiet and then my husband asked at 1:30 a.m. When my husband opened the door to request quiet, our room was flooded with cigarette smoke. I don't know how much control the hotel has over this kind of problem, but they should tell guests upon checking in to be considerate of others, given the design of the hotel. I have never experienced this kind of noise in a hotel. In addition, there was no microwave or fridge in the room, the television was tiny and the soap, conditioner and shampoo were loaded in dispensers. These were secondary issues for this trip especially since we booked so late, but we normally stay in hotels that are a step up from this. Needless to say, we will not be staying there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tankofrom chicago

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was horrible . Dust everywhere. Tubs dirty .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by The Absolute Bandfrom Maryland

Older hotel, great service, nice nights stay

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived very late, I calked ahead to let them know, the clerk was very accommodating! Nice older hotel, very clean, close to the beach!.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Westminster MD

Horrible

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
No hot water, no alarm clocks, wake up call was 10 minutes late, no where to eat within 15 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Josefrom Lewes DE

Stay made worthwhile becaus of friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This inn was a place I found as a one night pass through. The appearance of the Inn makes it obvious that it is a bit older of a location. I was surprised by the cleanliness and accomadations of the room (I did not expect a mini fridge and microwave). I was impressed by the customer service, as I arrived late 11:30 the attitude of the front desk was pleasant for that time of night. My one issue was the "continental breakfast" it was simple toast, juice, and packaged muffins, while not great, the effort was appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle Miller Diaabfrom Chester PA 19013

ATLANTIC INN - MILLSBORO DELAWARE

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter, granddaughter, and myself have stayed at the Inn in Millsboro twice. Each time was pleasant, and my 3 year old granddaughter likes it so much that she hates to leave. Keep up the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by karen wellsfrom New Jersey

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager and other workers were very accommodating. I recommend this hotel to anyone. Close enough to the beaches but far away enough to be obtained at a decent price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
to expensive for the quality the is a $50 motel for way to much money We stayed there for a tournament, never again