Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Liz from Mexico

Great place for enjoy

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is a great place, the staff and the food. The location is so romantic the only problem is that is so far for other places to visit, unless is a great hotel that I enjoy so much!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas from Cork

Well worth a Stay

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food was great, bar buzzing, staff friendly & helpful. WiFi in reception was fine. TV reception & choice of channels poor. Bed very comfy. Reception not able to supply toothbrush - I know, should have packed my own, but hey I forgot mine:-( Would happily pay a return visit in the Summer
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Michigan

Close to the coast

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a pleasant stay. The only problem I had is that there was no Wi-Fi in the rooms, only in the lobby or restaurant. Very close to the coast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by david lennox from scotland

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
most enjoyable stay the food was excellent the chips alone was worth the journey \ staff were wonderful without being snobby
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mary from Lisdoonvarna

beautiful location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were fantastic, breakfast was very good but room was ice cold in the morning & water in bathroom tap was barely lukewarm the night before. Overall, very pleasant though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mcmahonc from Clare

Break away

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay in the Armada was lovely, however there was a wedding on and our room was located above the function room and overlooking the bins, was disappointed with this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mature couple

Great Location great food close to cliffs of Moher

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Excellent hotel with everything you need. Lovely spacious rooms . Friendly staff close enough to the cliffs of Moher without being in the thick of tourists. Beautiful location over looking a lovely bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gareth from Dublin

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Armada is a beautiful hotel no doubt, family room could have been a little bigger, other than that it's a must stay hotel in Spanish Point. I have to also mention the beautiful bar food, I will be back delicious.