Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sofiafrom Sundsvall

Fint och välskött

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fint och välskött hotell som ligger i lugnt område fem minuters promenad från själva centrum i Adamas. Nära till matbutik och bageri. Trevlig personal. Sköna sängar för att vara i Grekland.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denmark

Very nice value for money!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Nice little cosy hotel in short walking distance to the habour, many restaurants and shops. The owners were very nice, accommodating and proactively helping us to make our stay at wunderful Milos a good experience. We had room #4 with a small terrace and good space for the 3 of us. We stayed 3 nights and rooms were perfectly cleaned every day. Great basic hotel with very nice value for the money and would go back there again. But the breakfast is not terrific and suggest you go to the habour area for this. You should also go to Sarakiniko beach! It is beautiful and different from all other beaches you have seen - good for snorkling and dives from the cliffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacy and comfortable

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Very helpful staff and took good care of us :)
Location: Near a gocery store as well as delicious restaurants and scenic walks
It was a bit far from the beaches but could easily be reached by cab and from what I understand, in peak season there is a bus system that has stops quite near the beaches. I would double check that and see if its running at the time of your visit :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
by ChSoleil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Francescafrom New Zealand

A very pleasant stay.

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Nice and helpful owners. Spacious room with a balcony. In early May the room rate was very reasonable.
Location: The hotel is situated near the port and not far from a lovely beach, bus stop, taxi stand, restaurants and shops.
The owners are very ice ad helpful. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The bathroom was clean and of average size. The plus was the balcony where one could sit and hang out one's washing. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tarrynfrom Johannesburg

A magical stay in Milos!

Posted Aug 19, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and the helpful staff...oh, and the Location!!! :)
Cons: Nothing really except a pool would have been nice but we knew that when we booked!
Location: Brilliant, near the port and easy access to all modes of transport and restaurants!
This was the perfect stay for us in Milos! We were close enough to the port so that we could catch a bus, a boat or a ferry to anywhere on the island. But we were far enough so as to have quiet surroundings. The room was spacious with a cute little balcony and a mini kitchen which was very useful! The tv, the aircon and the hair dryer were welcomed! Also, the bathroom was brand new which was great! The staff were friendly with great knowledge about the island. Breakfast was not included but there were ample places to go and find yoghurt & fruit and amazing bakeries very close by! The only thing that was a bit disappointing was that there was no pool but it didn't stop us from enjoying every minute in Milos! Thank you Aeolis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 2, 2012
Pretty basic accommodation but very clean and has everything you need. Staff were very helpful and friendly! Location is good for the ferry and restuarants but you will need your own transport to get to any of the good beaches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MJmfrom New Zealand

Great stay

Posted Jun 17, 2012
Loved it! Lovely service and breakfast for €6 fresh figs and apricots! Huge room with a patio. Air con was on the cold side, it is automatic I think. No lockbox. Big bed! Easy location so close to supermarket, rent a bike and port restaurants. Got picked up athe port, staff so helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ski

Hyggelig vertskap og meget bra standard

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Lite familiedrevet hotell med hyggelig og behjelpelig vertskap. Ligger i gangavstand fra havnen og sentrum; kun 5 - 10 minutters gange. Flotte flislagte bad og bra renhold. Enkel og stilfull innredning. God og stor frokost som bestilles på forhånd. Vertskapet var meget hyggelige og behjelpelige og hotellet var preget av en god atmosfære. Merk: hotel.coms veibeskrivelse stemmer ikke overens med hotellets beliggenhet. Vi brukte lang tid på å finne fram av denne grunn. Hotellet har selv forsøkt å endre feilen uten hell flere ganger. Løs dette ved å gi beskjed om med hvilken båt du kommer og avtal henting slik at du blir hentet ved havnen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2011
Excellent hotel