Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fayefrom Perth

Dionysius Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The management were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L'hotel perfetto per una vacanza

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Questo piccolo hotel e' molto grazioso e vicino al centro di Adamas, con la fermata dei bus a 2 minuti a piedi. La stanza era carina e ogni mattina veniva pulita da cima a fondo. Il personale era sempre disponibile per dare consigli e risposte alle mie domande. In particolare, hanno avuto due ottime idee: forniscono il servizio di navetta da e per l'aereoporto GRATUITAMENTE; hanno appeso una grande mappa dell'isola fuori dalla reception, con foto e descrizioni dei luoghi da vedere. Cosi' ci si puo' orientare e organizzare la propria giornata! Consiglio a chiunque di scegliere Semiramis per il soggiorno a Milos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything !

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very happy ! Hotel staff were fantastic very helpful with showing me maps and beaches and what I should do Always greeting me by my name when i walked out my room and always happy !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Probabilmente ci tornerei

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: Reception dell'hotel aperta negli orari di maggior presenza degli ospiti
Location: Si raggiunge a piedi dal molo dei traghetti. Si trova a pochi passi da tutti i servizi (ristoranti, supermercato, giornalaio, banca, farmacia)
Comoda la posizione dell'Hotel, nel centro di Adamas ma non sulle vie più frequentate. Il gestore molto cortese ci ha accolto con una simpatica lezione (bacchetta alla mano) sulle principali attrazioni dell'isola e ci ha consegnato una mappa per poterci orientare. La colazione, a pagamento, viene servita in un fresco cortile ombrato al piano terra ed è piuttosto abbondante. Camere non molto grandi ma nel complesso confortevoli, la biancheria veniva cambiata ogni 2 gg. Gli unici appunti che posso fare al gestore sono: di aver trovato la reception chiusa alle 9 del mattino il giorno del check-out (10 min di attesa) e alla richiesta di saldare le colazioni con la carta di credito mi è stato risposto che preferiva il contante (altra perdita di tempo per andare al bancomat e tornare a pagare, rischiando di arrivare tardi al traghetto).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahrain

Excellent place to stay with & near to ferry port

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Good place to stay at economy rate.
Cons: Everything at its best.
Location: Perfect location to stay, as it is near to ferry port, restaurants and other activities
Overall experience was good, cool and quite place to stay with all the facilities upto date as mentioned at the time of booking the hotel, staff very cooperative and helpful, you feel like it's your own hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shahabfrom Oslo

Very happy with our choice

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I visited Milos recently and picked Semiramis as our hotel based on its cheap price and reviews on tripadvisor. I can not speak highly enough of the people who run this hotel, they are kind, very helpful, always meet you with a smile and will treat you like family. The hotel itself has the necessities, and its location is pretty great; extremely central yet in a quiet area. This hotel should be a 2-star.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ceciliafrom Buenos Aires

Hospitalidad 100% !!! super recomendable !

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Increible! Petros, el dueño, un genio !!! Nos fue a buscar al puerto, nos convido todos los dias con algo diferente, chocolates, jugo de naranja, etc. El hotel esta ubicado a 400 metros del puerto, pleno centro y a 1km de la playa mas cercana. Super limpio, tiene un patio con mesitas a tu disposición para sentarte a comer o tomar algo que vos mismo podes llevar. La verdad 10 puntos !!! Gracias por todo !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Happy in Mylosfrom USA

Close to everything

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petros, the owner was very cordial and helpful. As I was checking out he gave me a little gift. The Breakfast they offer was the best deal in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CLAUDIOfrom milano italia

MILOS

Posted Aug 23, 2012
Pros: VERY QUITE OLD STYLE REFURBISHED
Very quite. Right in the center of the town Adamas wher the port is. Close to many restaurants, bar, supermarket, bus stop