Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely family to stay with

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We loved staying here! The family was so welcoming and very friendly towards everyone. The rooms were very clean and the bathroom was very nice. We loved eating breakfast there in the morning in the garden off of our room. The hotel was walking distance to the port and the town of Adames. Our ferry came in around 9 at night and the family was still there to welcome us and show us to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Nice hotel closes to town center

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Hotel host is very responsive to my emails pro to my travel. Port picking up and drop off is very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rovigo

Ottima scelta

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo albergo io ed il mio ragazzo dal 10 al 15 luglio. Devo dire che la posizione è davvero strategica, nell'arco di 100m è possibile trovare supermercato, farmacia, panificio ben fornito, noleggi rent a car/moto, bar e ristoranti. Noi siamo arrivati cn il traghetto che è davvero a due passi da Semirami (e sopratutto non ci sono scalini da fare con le valigie). Il proprietario è molto gentile e disponibile, le camere sono belle, soprattutto il bagno (cosa molto rara in grecia). Davvero lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Faye from Perth

Dionysius Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
The management were very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

L'hotel perfetto per una vacanza

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Questo piccolo hotel e' molto grazioso e vicino al centro di Adamas, con la fermata dei bus a 2 minuti a piedi. La stanza era carina e ogni mattina veniva pulita da cima a fondo. Il personale era sempre disponibile per dare consigli e risposte alle mie domande. In particolare, hanno avuto due ottime idee: forniscono il servizio di navetta da e per l'aereoporto GRATUITAMENTE; hanno appeso una grande mappa dell'isola fuori dalla reception, con foto e descrizioni dei luoghi da vedere. Cosi' ci si puo' orientare e organizzare la propria giornata! Consiglio a chiunque di scegliere Semiramis per il soggiorno a Milos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything !

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Very happy ! Hotel staff were fantastic very helpful with showing me maps and beaches and what I should do Always greeting me by my name when i walked out my room and always happy !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Probabilmente ci tornerei

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Cons: Reception dell'hotel aperta negli orari di maggior presenza degli ospiti
Location: Si raggiunge a piedi dal molo dei traghetti. Si trova a pochi passi da tutti i servizi (ristoranti, supermercato, giornalaio, banca, farmacia)
Comoda la posizione dell'Hotel, nel centro di Adamas ma non sulle vie più frequentate. Il gestore molto cortese ci ha accolto con una simpatica lezione (bacchetta alla mano) sulle principali attrazioni dell'isola e ci ha consegnato una mappa per poterci orientare. La colazione, a pagamento, viene servita in un fresco cortile ombrato al piano terra ed è piuttosto abbondante. Camere non molto grandi ma nel complesso confortevoli, la biancheria veniva cambiata ogni 2 gg. Gli unici appunti che posso fare al gestore sono: di aver trovato la reception chiusa alle 9 del mattino il giorno del check-out (10 min di attesa) e alla richiesta di saldare le colazioni con la carta di credito mi è stato risposto che preferiva il contante (altra perdita di tempo per andare al bancomat e tornare a pagare, rischiando di arrivare tardi al traghetto).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Excellent place to stay with & near to ferry port

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Good place to stay at economy rate.
Cons: Everything at its best.
Location: Perfect location to stay, as it is near to ferry port, restaurants and other activities
Overall experience was good, cool and quite place to stay with all the facilities upto date as mentioned at the time of booking the hotel, staff very cooperative and helpful, you feel like it's your own hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shahab from Oslo

Very happy with our choice

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I visited Milos recently and picked Semiramis as our hotel based on its cheap price and reviews on tripadvisor. I can not speak highly enough of the people who run this hotel, they are kind, very helpful, always meet you with a smile and will treat you like family. The hotel itself has the necessities, and its location is pretty great; extremely central yet in a quiet area. This hotel should be a 2-star.