Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Leah from N.C.

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Cons: Mattresses were a little soft and needs more back support.
We were most pleased to step into the hotel and be greeted with friendly staff and see a well-kept facility! The hotel offers a friendly and pleasant atmosphere and we would definitely recommend this hotel to friends as well return if the occasion arises!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2014 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Leah, We appreciate the 4 Star review! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe from Pensacola

convenient location

Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, Thank you for the complimentary feedback about your stay! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Augusto from texas

smoking room

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
When I booked the hotel, I didn't realized that was a smoking room, so I and my family had really hard time to stay in the room. I think hotels.com should call uouf attention for this.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Augusto, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. I do apologize that your room was booked as a smoking room. We will touch base with them regarding your experience to avoid any future mishaps. We hope to see you again sometime in the near future. Thank you again for the 4 STAR review! Tiffani Bageant, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Schuchman family from Haslet, TX

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome. Just awesome.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Schuchman family, A sincere thank you for the 5 STAR review! We are so happy to hear you had an "awesome" stay and we hope to see you again soon! Tiffani Bageant, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend staying here as a half-way point

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Cons: Coffee selection - any type of dark roast.
Great place to stay if traveling in the area and need a break. My family stayed here as the halfway point between Lafayette, LA and Disney World. Everything was great, the only thing I would suggest is have a darker coffee to choose from :). Other than that, the rooms, staff, and breakfast were outstanding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2014
Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are so glad to know you enjoyed yourself during your stay! Hopefully we can see you and your family again sometime soon! Tiffani Bageant, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Deltona Florida

Nice hotel close to where I was going.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Very cozy and comfortable. Staff was nice. Was close to where I was going. Very quiet. Close to gas and food station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2014
Dear Kimberly, Thank you for giving us your feedback about your stay with us! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon! Tiffani Bageant, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Pam from Tennessee

Value not present for cost

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, staff very helpful and friendly. However room musty and not exceptionally clean. Value not present for the cost. This location is overpriced.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Pam, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We pride ourselves on great service and clean rooms, but it sounds like we did not deliver on our promise this time around. We do apologize that your stay was not its best, but we do hope that you will give us another chance next time around, and we will take special care of you! Thank you again! Tiffani Bageant, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not Your Typical Holiday Inn Express

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the second my wife and I checked in, we were more than pleased. From the marble fire place in the lobby to the open atrium that went to the top of the building, you feel like you are in a four or five star hotel. We only dealt with two of the staff, but neither could have been any nicer or more professional. The ONLY negative we had at all is the small two cup coffee maker in the room, but that is pretty typical of the hotel world. We just happen to love our coffee and lots of it. I would definitely recommend this property.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we definitely hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014