Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, Ms

our stay in Milton

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Love the complimentary breakfast in the morning, great variety...and it's free! Managers happy hour on Wed & Thurs, nice idea!
Location: We stop here every year but only take the time to eat dinner out...great choices nearby.
Great place to spend the night . Hotel staff always very friendly. Choice of restaurants within a 10 min ride. Rooms are comfortable and very QUIET even tho it is near the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean friendly hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Surprisingly nice and comfortable. We will use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARGARETTEfrom Orlando

Cost a little more, but was worth every dollar

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Staff was very nice,Breakfast was Good. I LOVED THOSE PILLOWS!!!!!!! ON THE BED. THANKS TO EVERYONE ON THE STAFF. We Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebeccafrom Mississippi

somewhat overpriced!

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees very helpful, but room was shabby and upholstery VERY stained. Breakfast was excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are following up with your concerns so that guests in the future will not have the same issues. We do appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we do hope to see you again sometime soon! Regards, Tiffani Bageant, GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ronaldfrom Virginia

Stay here and enjoy yourself!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 5 days here and enjoyed everyday! It's close to I10 but isolated and very quiet. It's close to Milton and probably 30 minutes from Navarre. Breakfast was good and the pancakes were delicious. There's a Waffle House next door but we didn't need to go there. The service was outstanding! Their internet provider was having problems so we couldn't get wireless in our room. (We had to go to the Dining/Lobby area and drink coffee and eat tasty cookies while we checked email. Not a problem.) The manager went the extra mile to help us with this.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear Ronald, Thank you for letting us know about your stay! Despite the internet issues, we appreciate the compliments regarding our hard working staff and great amenities! We have been working hard to resolve the intermittent connectivity issues. We do hope to see you again soon! Regards, Tiffani Bageant, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Harryfrom Mississippi

Did not stay there

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decided to keep on driving. Actually took a look at the reception area. Looked OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom il

4 day stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Overall nice, would stay again. Cons- drapes do not close , went outside to see if you could see inside and, yes you can. The shower walls were discolored. The old fashioned toilet was extremely loud, also heard others from inside the room. One morning at 730 am the coffee was cold. --- the room was cleaned daily and they did a great job . Lobby area was clean and was great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2014 by Tiffani, Hotel Management
Dear rom, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will definitely address the "cons" you mentioned so that we do not experience any more issues in the future. I do hope that you will come back to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Tiffani Bageant, GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com