Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not up to the expectations.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Rooms should be clean, Carpet should be neat & clean.
Cons: Rooms should be clean, Carpet should be neat & clean. Some more choice in breakfast.
Hotel was not that clean,Rooms were not clean &very noisy. Rooms should be clean; Carpet was not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Douglasfrom Tifton, GA

Good night

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel especially for the price. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Nothing fancy, but very clean and comfortable. Close to interstate. Only drawback was no restaurants close by. Our dog was welcome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maria luisafrom Donna Tx

bien

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo muy bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The convenience to the interstate.
Cons: The beds were not very confortable
Location: The was plenty of shopping areas and restuarants. Friends lived near by.
The staff was very friendly and accomadating.. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joshuafrom Louisiana

Exactly what we needed

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here two different nights going to and returning from our final destination. Very comfortable and exactly what you'd expect from a hotel of this type. I was a little worried when, upon arrival, I noticed that the hotel bills itself as pet friendly. We saw several guests with dogs and I occasionally suffer from pet allergies. The housekeeping staff obviously does a wonderful job as I never experienced any issues during either stay. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mobile al

Comfortable bed just what I needed

Posted Dec 25, 2014
didn't report it but the maids didn't clean good after last customers. Their soap/shampoo was still in shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bartow, FL

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Fruit at the breakfast bar would have been nice.
Location: Close to Pensacaola
Room was clean and spacious. TV remote did not work.Wireless was slow. Other than that, it was a pleasant experience. Staff were very professional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Calvinfrom FloridA

Nice stop in Florida Panhandle

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptionally nice staff, friendly, helpful. Comfortable rooms, easy parking; building, carpets, etc in good condition. Great rates for rooms. Scanty breakfast, no microwave in room. Nearby chemical plant had a remarkably unpleasant smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Front desk personnel very good and friendly.

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great reception at front desk and were great. Upgraded to suite and was comfortable. Would definitely stay again.