Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Posted May 20, 2015
Have stayed here with my family several times and have always been happy with our room. Only complaint this stay was that we were given a room with a bathroom for handicapped guests. the bathroom was almost as large as the available space in the room, which meant that 3 people had to sit down on the beds in order for 1 person to walk thru the room as we had 4 adults in our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Posted May 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Conveniently located. p
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abilene,tx

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean comfortable room. Easy on and off access to I-10. Family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Comfortable, friendly and clean.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great place to stay on a cross country move with my dog.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom grapevine tx

Close to NAS Whiting Field

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Not a place I would choose to stay in again- 4 of 5 showers had lukewarm water at different times of day. Doors and walls very him so heard all noises from other rooms and outside. Key had to be reset every night to get into room
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I love the hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
My stay was ok. Other than the first room I was put in, the sheets were dirty. The next room, the heater didn't work. And the temp outside was 32.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hatice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephfrom California

Decent bargain

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Easy to get to off the highway, okay breakfast, very friendly staff but a little uncomfortable with the transients and homeless people drinking and smoking in the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matthewfrom Shreveport, LA

Overnight pit stop

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay would have liked to see more than toast and a small cereal selection for the breakfast, but they do have a good waffle house attached. Room was nice, fit our family and gave us the rest we needed to continue our trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com