Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted May 20, 2015
Have stayed here with my family several times and have always been happy with our room. Only complaint this stay was that we were given a room with a bathroom for handicapped guests. the bathroom was almost as large as the available space in the room, which meant that 3 people had to sit down on the beds in order for 1 person to walk thru the room as we had 4 adults in our room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Posted May 17, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. Conveniently located. p
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patricia from DeFuniak Springs. Fl

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk was extremely upbeat and helpful in answering all our questions. Very knowledgeable about local restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene,tx

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean comfortable room. Easy on and off access to I-10. Family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Comfortable, friendly and clean.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great place to stay on a cross country move with my dog.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rachel from Bay City, MI

Good Hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
For the price of of this hotel it was nicer than we were expecting. The room and pool were really clean and the staff was extremely friendly. The beds weren't very comfortable but that would be my only complaint. Next time we visit, we will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from grapevine tx

Close to NAS Whiting Field

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Not a place I would choose to stay in again- 4 of 5 showers had lukewarm water at different times of day. Doors and walls very him so heard all noises from other rooms and outside. Key had to be reset every night to get into room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Randall from Louisiana

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is not a new hotel and it shows some signs of its age, but the room was spotless clean and the staff was friendly and professional. It was well worth the price. Very comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

I love the hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was ok. Other than the first room I was put in, the sheets were dirty. The next room, the heater didn't work. And the temp outside was 32.