Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron Franzel from St. Louis

Great Experience

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comvenient to get to, had updated/well maintained over-sized suites and was the price of a low-budget hotel! The staff was accommodating and friendly. Even though it was outside Kenosha, it was well worth the short drive for me to get to my event. Will lodge there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed on the 3rd floor facing the front of the building. The floodlights that shine on the building came right into my room. There are no opaque curtains, so the light came into my room for the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

close to stores we wanted to go to

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was okay. I thought the room would have a couch. Over all it was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but unacceptably dirty

Posted Aug 12, 2013
I booked a King room, but got two beds instead. There was somebody else's hair in both beds. There was urine on the toilet seat. There was only a few squares of toilet paper on the roll, and no extra in the cabinet. This was really bad for the price I paid!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from South Dakota

patio

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
the front desk allowed a party on the smoking patio that was taken over by the party so no room for anyone else to enjoy the patio, there were young children and plenty of alcohol, the party was out of hand and food fights so when the party was ended the patio was not very clean....picked up but food to walk on. This was on sat. night, the remainder was very pleasant. Think the front desk could maybe tell guests other people use the patio for smoking, so be considerate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bridget from Fond du Lac

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only improvement would be to add a pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great, except that the check out time was kind of early for my needs. Besides that everything was great.