Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Please do not waste your money!

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the MOST expensive hotel in this area. They do not offer any daily housekeeping. Guests must bring the wet/dirty towels down to the desk to get fresh ones. They do not refresh coffee and ran out of decaf. Guests need to wash the coffee cup for the next morning. Guests do not get additional soap. There is no lotion. They do accept pets though hard to tell from the website so the room definitely has a pet odor. The heater is extremely loud. There was a huge fly buzzing around the room. Garbage will not be emptied so business guests come back to the smell of last night's dinner. Not worth the money at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shidoukenfrom JAPAN

夢の様でした

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
これ程快適とは知らず実務的な1泊に使ったが、出直して長逗留したいね。自炊設備完備で材料の注文もできるからカップルの飯事初めに打ってつけ!自炊しない人も食事刻限の束縛が全くないという、簡素ながら特徴的システムゆえ、時間を忘れて過ごしたいという希望が全く束縛を受けずに通る。雰囲気も含めハネムーンにもまた最適かも。客種も国際色豊かで、年齢層も若者から家族連れまで色々だったが皆大いに楽しんでいるようだった。等々、幅広く好まれる所の特徴ありとみる。ここは見っけもんでしたよ。長距離バス停はかなり近そうだが、自分はメトラ駅からだったのでタクシーで10ドル位かかった。とにかくいい宿だった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Clean, comfortable, friendly motel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: It gave us the space we needed to get a bride, 4 bridesmaids, and mother of the bride ready for the wedding.
Cons: The only complaint we had was that the ice maker didn't work. Problem solved by getting a bowl of ice from the front desk.
Location: The location was chosen to be half way between where the bride and groom live and it worked well.
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aaron Franzelfrom St. Louis

Great Experience

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was comvenient to get to, had updated/well maintained over-sized suites and was the price of a low-budget hotel! The staff was accommodating and friendly. Even though it was outside Kenosha, it was well worth the short drive for me to get to my event. Will lodge there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed on the 3rd floor facing the front of the building. The floodlights that shine on the building came right into my room. There are no opaque curtains, so the light came into my room for the entire stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Oct 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com